Day 648: The Desteni of Living – Declaration of Principles (12)

In this Series, I will be having a looking at the Desteni of Living Declaration of Principles, at how I was as a person in relation to them, what do they mean to me, how I see them now, any corrections needed and how I will implement them into my life and live them to the best of my ability and beyond, that would assist me into changing my Human Nature, from being Self-Centered to becoming Equal to and one with who Self is, showing and doing, walking and living these Principles into doing that which is best for all Life, in all ways, always.

My physical body is my temple – I honour and support my physical body as an expression of me. I nurture it and care for it in order to ensure my best possible expression in this life. I take into consideration the impact of thoughts and emotions on the physical body and within this I commit myself to practice self-awareness and self-care through not only diet and physical wellness but also internal stability and clarity.

We’ve defined and treated it as a vessel, as if it’s something you can just get in and drive, that’s only here to carry our lazy asses around, and when we’re finished with it, it’s disposable, as we move on to somewhere out there, then fine ourselves right back Here, because T-Here is, Time-Here, going Nowhere really fast in our minds while standing still right Here, which makes us always Now-Here, so what better to do than to guard as the regard to your human physical body in everything you do, because there’s no getting away from yourself that easy, we will/have to face ourselves for what we’ve done to, and haven’t do for ourselves, to all that is this Human Physical body, in reference to the Disregard/Lack of Consideration thereof and/or the Expulsion of Care away from it.

My physical Body is my Temple, without spiritualizing it or despising the way I look, being that it’s life and life remains forever, have we ever questioned the labels we place upon ourselves, in relations to the well-being/presumed care of our Physical Bodies, I mean I went from eating any and everything growing up, and when I got up, through gathered knowledge and information felt that it was bad to eat pork, and so became a non-pork eater and thought that this was the way to being healthy, then into being selective and only eating chicken and fish, calling myself a non-meat eater, to experiencing no change what so ever within me, but only got hungrier. I’ve been a Vegetarian, but for only two weeks, and I’ve fasted and felt as if I would starve to death lol, so that didn’t work either, but not once throughout these time did I simply ask my body, what it need, outside of my mental craving, meaning there was no connection, as I believed myself to be the “head honcho” in charge, in fact in my head, but charging my Mind Consciousness System that was controlling me, prompting me to change beliefs, at the change of the wind, to being full of ‘good grief’ every time my stomach would hurt.

The shock treatment going from one extreme to the next, one food group to the next, from one form of Di-et to the next, all the while really Dying to Eat, thinking Diets was good for me, but was the wrong diet. My honour was based on being honorable, which I showed as an expression the presentation of me, how I carried myself, which was a façade and only view on the outside.

My nurturing was making sure I took my vitamins, having a full belly and working out every now and then, with no insurance of how I would feel at any given moment, being that I was always in my mind, had no consideration nor realization that even if I felt a moment of healthiness, would soon be interrupted by the next thought and/or emotion that would come up within and as me, that effected my physical body negatively.

Therefore, my self-awareness and self-care was null in void, nowhere to be found, because I was missing the main point, that of internal stability to be able to see with clarity, so;

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have defined and treated my body as if it was a vessel that’s here for me to use (drive around) and discard, in the attainment of something greater after this life, without realizing that life resides in my Human Physical Body in fact.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself disregard my Human Physical Body, in feeding my Mind the substance that is me, instead of my Physical, nurturing substance for it to be able to support me to reach my fullest potential.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have given my directive principle of control to my mind, that dictated me into shocking my Human Physical Body, every time I would go from one food group to the next, one diet to the next, from one extreme to the next, thinking that the external presentation of me, (my body) was enough, but was in the service of other and not myself, my physical.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to give my physical body the absolute chance to reach its fullest potential as the ultimate expression that I can be, but have only done this in spurt in bits and pieces, therefore;

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to in totality, honour and support my physical body as an expression of me, where I nurture it and care for it in order to ensure my best possible expression in this life, within that, I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to take into consideration the impact of thoughts and emotions on my physical body, but instead let myself literally be eaten alive, therefore, I commit myself to practice self-awareness and self-care through not only my diet and physical wellness, but also internal stability and clarity.

I realize that My Physical body is my Temple and from hence forth, I will do my best, within practice, while walking my process to treat it as such, until I am able to amalgamate into it, as it, as one, as all, doing that which is best for all, all life on this planet and in existence. And that conclude my take on The Desteni of Living – Declaration of Principles.

Thanks for reading.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

