Day 637: The Desteni of Living – Declaration of Principles (1)

In this Series, I will be having a looking at the Desteni of Living Declaration of Principles, at how I was as a person in relation to them, what do they mean to me, how I see them now, any corrections needed and how I will implement them into my life and live them to the best of my ability and beyond, that would assist me into changing my Human Nature, from being Self-Centered to becoming Equal to and one with who Self is, showing and doing, walking and living these Principles into doing that which is best for all Life, in all ways, always.

• The Principle of What is Best for All – Guiding myself in thought, word and deed to always, in all ways, direct all things to the best possible outcome for all.
• Taking into consideration the effects of my thoughts, words and deeds on the world around me (people, plants, animals, environment) and ensuring that the thoughts, words and deeds I am living honour the best potential of myself and all of life on Earth, to the best of my ability.
• Standing unconditionally in the shoes of all people and all things, and being able to at the end of the day say that I have fully considered all within the context of creating the best possible outcome for everyone and everything – that I have honored and considered them in the way that I would like to be honored and considered.

My life has always been about me, introverted into my own self belief system, believing what I was taught and anything outside of that was the wrong way to be, although I had serious doubt about it, I still conformed to it, out of the fear that if I didn’t something would happen to me, therefore, anyone outside of this belief system, I had no consideration for, unless it was an immediate or distant family member, other than that, people were of the world and I couldn’t be around them, (Literally) it was against my religion, so the partiality I existed as only range to those in my immediate, rather Close knit, Limited reality, that is until I got out into the world on my own.

But I did have a sense of care for others in general, where I never liked or wanted to see people, anyone get
hurt, be hurt, bullied, no matter who they were, that wouldn’t set well with me and if I could do something about it, I would, and that of course still stands with me today.

Although, I was raised hearing the analogy; “Hear no Evil”, “Speak no Evil”, “See no Evil”, my thoughts, words and deeds was a different story, being that what came up within me, I believed to be because of some undetermined force guiding me to say, do, and hear things without question, with no consideration to who it was towards, so if I reacted/lashed out at someone, I believed they deserved it, for making me feel a certain way, which I now see in hindsight, is not the way things are supposed to be.

Interesting how within this non-consideration, when it comes to standing unconditionally in the shoes of others, I would only imagine their hardship, but couldn’t see myself in their position, being that, I was taught into believing that it was peoples own fault for the way they’re life is, and their parents fault, for the environment in which they were raised, I mean obviously I had no understanding of how things work in this life we choose, but remained as a separatist for most of my life, and for that;

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to in my life have always made things about me, introverted into my own self belief system, with no consideration for anyone or anything outside of my immediate and distant family, believing in what I was taught, and anything outside of that was the wrong way to be, although I had doubt about it, but I still conformed to it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear that if I didn’t conform to what I was taught, something would happen to me and that I couldn’t associate with those outside of my church, because they were of the world and worldly, therefore it was against my religion, I mean literally, so the partiality I existed as only ranged to those in my immediate, rather close knit, Limited reality, and within that, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to live a limited life of separating myself from others, with no consideration for them and their existence.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to, guide myself through thought, word and deed to always, in all way, direct all things to the best possible outcome for all, but instead, I let things come out of me, from word, to my reactions, emotion and feeling, the way they did, believing them to be who I am and so let them direct me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to although I did have a sense of care for others in general, never liking or wanting to see them, anyone get hurt, be hurt, bullied, no matter who they were, that was the extent of consideration I would have for them, which is cool but not enough, to the point of seeing them as me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to Not take into consideration the effects my thoughts, words and deeds on the world around me (people, plants, animals, environment) and ensuring that the thought, words and deeds I am living honour the best possible potential of myself and all of life on Earth, to the best of my ability, but instead thought and acted only in the interest of myself as per what I was taught to believe.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe what came out of me as my thoughts words and deeds was because of some undetermined force guiding me to say, do and hear things without question, and believed that was good, that is until I realized/learned that this guiding force was not God as I saw it, but my mind that I believed myself to be.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have thought people deserved what as reactions that came out from within and as me, blaming them for the way I would feel in that moment, instead of taking responsibility and directing myself as them as a point of stability.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to when it comes to standing unconditionally in the shoes of others, only imagine their hardship, but couldn’t see myself in their positions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to was taught into believing that it was peoples fault for the way they’re life is, and their parents fault for the environment in which they were raised, without any understanding of how things work in this life we choose to be in, in this preprogrammed existence and remained as a separatist for most of my life, that is until Desteni came along and I’m now walking my process of changing myself to the Principle of What is best for All, and so,

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to stand unconditionally in the shoes of all people and all things, and being able to at the end of the day say that I have fully considered all within the context of creating the best possible outcome for everyone and everything – that I have honored and considered them in the way that I would like to be considered. Therefore, I commit myself to getting to the point within my process of standing equal to and one with all as me, doing what’s best for all, in thoughts words and deed, to let my actions, be the example of my accountability to life, where I’m able to stand in the shoes of others unconditionally, without any movement or reactions coming up within and as me in no way what so ever – to become the living example of the words I speak, watching what I do, my actions and behavior in every moment of breath.

Thanks for reading

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

