Day 626: “Z”

This “Process” that I’m walking with words is to “Purify” my vocabulary, by taking a few of the most “Prolific” words that I use, describe how I have used them, and correcting if needed the context in which I use them, by going through the Alphabet from “A” to “Z”

As in the sounding of the letter “Z” within the words I use, being that there are few to none words that I use that starts with the letter “Z”. so, hear then my rant and rave, that to “Realize” the “Lies” that I see with my “Eyes” that “Surprises” me, “Was” like a “Compromise” to my insanity, that I thought “Was” who I am, that quickly diminished once I saw myself in “Disguise” within the “Characters” that I would perpetuate. I mean “It’s” “Mesmerizing” to see how one reacts to things in “One’s” world, when looking at oneself from an “Outsiders” perspective.

They say the “I’s” have it, but only if the “I’s” have agreed upon that which is best for all life, would that statement be valid, anything else would be, “Uncivilized” like the way we live now, despite the fact that we really “Despise” one another, and have “Devised” ways of accepting when a person is “Criticized” for doing what’s right that should be common sense, because there’s no sense in giving it to the “I’s”, just because the majority “Says” so, ‘when the majority of the “I’s” don’t want to know and don’t know who we really are as all as each other, and would rather catch some ZZZZ;s instead of investigating why is it that we’re not defined by sleep. So, when the “I’s” have it we’re asleep at the wheel.

Some say that I’m “Crazy” because I’m no longer “lazy” and chose to remain stable when in the moment of a conflictual situation, where situations no longer dictate how I react, in fact my emotional “Cries” have turned into a “Rise” from taking myself out the gutter to living a more substantial Life, so the point of being “Crazy” is the unwillingness to “Gaze” within oneself, passed that “Haze” of “One’s”, mind into the depths of “One’s beingness to see the inherent nature of what we have become, that “Needs” to be corrected within ourselves first. in order to straighten out this reality in which we call home, so if “Crazy” is the dare to be different than what I’ve defined myself as, within the “Characterization” of me, into the becoming of who I really am as life, then I’ll be that.

They also say that “Sticks” and “Stones” may break my “Bones” but “Words” will never hurt, but I say “Sticks” and “Stones” come from the same substance as my “Bones” and the “Words” we speak “Needs” to be redefined, in order to stop creating that which can hurt us, by the “Words” we speak, unaware of the power of manifestation through “Words”, then back into another failed creation and using “Sticks” and “Stones” to hurt one another, as the cycle of suppression, fear and abuse “Continues”, but it’s in you/me to stop living this fairytale, nursery rhyme life, as life has always been Here waiting for us to “Realize” and live it. so Here I stand as the “Letters” I use within the “Words” I speak, one step closer to completely Redefining me into becoming to be, who I really am as Life.

Investigate Desteni.org

Thanks for reading.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 626: “Z”

  1. Marlen says:

    lol well said “Some say that I’m “Crazy” because I’m no longer “lazy” and chose to remain stable when in the moment of a conflictual situation, where situations no longer dictate how I react, in fact my emotional “Cries” have turned into a “Rise” from taking myself out the gutter to living a more substantial Life, so the point of being “Crazy” is the unwillingness to “Gaze” within oneself, passed that “Haze” of “One’s”, mind into the depths of “One’s beingness to see the inherent nature of what we have become, that “Needs” to be corrected within ourselves first. in order to straighten out this reality in which we call home, so if “Crazy” is the dare to be different than what I’ve defined myself as, within the “Characterization” of me, into the becoming of who I really am as life, then I’ll be that.”

Leave a Reply

