Day 623: “W” or “What”

This “Process” that I’m walking with words is to “Purify” my vocabulary, by taking a few of the most “Prolific” words that I use, describe how I have used them, and correcting if needed the context in which I use them, by going through the Alphabet from “A” to “Z”.

Is it “Worth” it to say “What” “When” you already know “What’s being asked of you, as if you couldn’t believe you’re ears, then say, but I didn’t hear you, to cover up the fact that you did in fact hear them the first time, but acted deaf, being that it “Was” something that you really don’t “Want” to hear, coming from a person “Who” challenges you at every turn, that doesn’t always suit your self-interest, so “We” say “What”, as in “What” do you “Want” this time, perpetuating a character as if it really hurt you to respond.

Then you have the phrase, “What’s” up’, “Which” houses a point of fear in a “Way”, “When” someone acknowledges you “With” a phone call or the calling of your name, “We” assumptively claim (as these “Words” are sort of a bracing for impact) believe, they’re going to ask me for something or say something that’ll turn me off, so instead of responding to the acknowledgement with a, ‘Hey, Hello or Hi’, “We” complicate the matter even more by saying “What” up, I mean in the end “Who” knows the importance of “What” the person doing the acknowledging “Was” going to say, it could have been something personal, (as I have experienced) that they “Wanted” to say, maybe get perspective on, but because “We” responded cockily ‘With” “What” up, it change the whole dynamics of things, “Where” the person looking, ends up changing their tone by saying,; “Well” I was just call to see how you’re doing, and don’t say “What” they really called for.

Then you/“We” have “What” as in “Why”, insinuating, “Why” did/is this happening to me W.T.F. man, but never tracing back our steps to see “Where” it all “Went” “Wrong”, “Where” “We”, slipped up along the lines “We” “Were” following, “Which” “Would” turn the “What” into an ‘Oh ok, I see’, stopping this line of questioning ourselves and/or others as a Defense, Protection Mechanism, a coated Veil of sort w try and cover ourselves With.

But “Who” are “We” really protecting ourselves from, and “Why”, being that everything around me is myself, that being say, I’ve come to realize, that this Defense, Protection Mechanism is not protecting us as “We” “Would believe, it is for the Mind, protecting our Mind through our reactions, to continue snacking on our Flesh, our Human Physical Body, I mean that’s crazy, it’s like the Mind being 1000 mosquitos sucking the Life right out of us, and all “We” can say is “WHAT”, “What’s happening, but by the time “We” get to that point it’s too late, “We” have one foot in the grave and the other one on a banana peel, hoping that the Jesus “We” believed in, is there to guide us through the great divide, but “When” it doesn’t happen, all “We” do say is “WHAT”.

Positive

Growing up, I had grown into living for “Worship”, that if I “Were” to “Worship” and praise God, I “Would” be saved and so saw this as a Positive thing, in the sense of attainment, attaining all the things I so longed for, but only after this Life, such a catch 22.

[Side note] The reason I have spoken upon Religion quite a few times throughout this series, is because for the first 18 + years of my life, that’s all I knew and so created plenty of Characters within and around it, in “Which” I still have come up “Within and as me, at time to date, therefore my mention is but the embracing of what I have accepted and allowed myself to participate in and exist as throughout my life, and so, by laying it out in front of me (through “Writing”), makes it easier for me to see and correct’.

Negative

Of course, any form of “War” I see and have defined as something Negative, being a “Word” that I have externalize, away from/outside of myself, stating ‘that’s bad, but leaving the rest of the “World” at “War” to their own vices, just as long as it doesn’t affect me in my environment, without realizing, that all “War” stems from each individuals Mind, including Mine, therefore correction is needed.

Sound of the Words

Who

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have used the Word Who, in relation to asking the question about someone else, instead of realizing the Who I am in the matter, Who I have become and Who I really am as life, in which I Would see/realize/understand the corrections needed in my life, to reach my utmost potential in doing that which is best for all life, Therefore I commit myself to focusing the Who on me in my Life and not on What other have done in their lives.

What

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have used the Word What as a Defense Mechanism towards someone after an acknowledgement from them, with an assumptive perception that they Would say something that I didn’t like and/or ask me for something, thinking that this Word What Would shield my ears from accepting What I Was about to here, and in some case missed the opportunity to be of assistance to someone Who needed it or just needed to talk, by shutting them down, responding With the Word What instead of Hey, Hello or Hi When called upon, therefore I commit myself to no longer using this Word in the above context, but instead in the context of What is it that I don’t Want to see/face, What have I done in my Life to change the Way I am, and What Will I do from this point on to correct me.

When

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have used the Word When, as a hopeful form of procrastinating, that When asked Would keep me in a state of self-interest for a little While longer, instead of the immediacy of Now. I commit myself to using the Word When in the context of being someplace When asked to do something, without any expectations of an extra lingering moment of self-interest

Where

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have used the Word Where, as an expected placement outside of myself, instead of seeing my Will-Here, Where, where is always Here, unless given an unfamiliar location one should go to, and so I commit myself to using and redefining Where to be used in the context, (as Well) of being HERE in every moment of breath. So, the question asked; Where With response being HERE.

We-Here

Will-Here

Thanks for reading.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

