Day 621: “U” as in “Un”

This “Process” that I’m walking with words is to “Purify” my vocabulary, by taking a few of the most “Prolific” words that I use, describe how I have used them, and correcting if needed the context in which I use them, by going through the Alphabet from “A” to “Z”.

“Un” as the “Undoing” of stability in most cases, words and phrases, where some though would remain “Unchanged”, Unwavering, in a moment of self-interest, as a resolve, instead of compromising when compromise is needed, to level an “Unbalanced” scale of events from turning sour really quick.

When the “Unexpected” occur, why is it so hard to “Understand” that shit happens, due to our “Unawareness” of the circumstances we “Unconditionally” place ourselves in, but “Undoubtedly” and in fact know how these chain of events came about, but in the moment, we go into a state of shock, claiming that we’re being “Unfairly” treated, why me, when it’s “Us” who thought we had things “Under” control, while taking a chance going down the wrong road that’s less travelled, meaning doing the “Unaccepted” in a society that expects you to blindly follow suit or get punished just for trying to survive.

We know “Unequivocally “that this is wrong, but believe that we’re “Uncapable” of doing anything about it, but the point is, how we become “Unstable” when stability is needed in these cases, where the “Unexpected” will happen, with “Underlying’ points of change looming in the background, that could possibly happen if we’re “Uncertain” as to which steps to take when such things presents themselves, where instead of feeling as if you’re “Under”- Pressure, breathe it through, which stops any “Under”-Tones of “Unwanted” reactions from coming “Up”, placing ourselves in a position of Clarity to “Undo” the mess we’ve made.

We have become slaves to the mind as the “Universe” we constantly participate in, with internal conversations/Backchat and so on, instead of “U”-And-I-Versing, having conversation with each other, that would add to the substantiality of our Beingness, which creates the awareness of the “Universe” within “Us”, that we are, that’s always been there, waiting for us to discover ourselves, I mean if you would have told me that I was a “Universe” a few years ago, I would have thought that I was special and better than others, then would have asked you how do you mean, just to hear the explanation you came “Up” with, because I was a praise seeker, but in all I have defined the “Universe” as that special place, in separation from me, that only Astronauts was able to go to and explore, while the dream of it was alive in my mind, “Under” the subtitle ‘What If’, instead of realizing that I am in fact the ‘If’ that I asked the ‘What’ questions about.

Positive

When I first learned the word “Unwavering” the first image that came up was me standing on a rock, body constricted, with no one able to knock me off, which is fine and dandy, but I saw it as a tough physical thing and so “Used” it in a Positive sense of it, instead of seeing it as a point of stability in the midst of anything conflictual or not.

Negative

Being that I always felt that I put my all in things, whenever I was told something was “Unacceptable, I would become frustrated and angry at the person telling me this, then blame them for not explaining things more clearly to me, because now I have to do it all over and it’s your fault, and how could you do this to me, therefore any mention of this word was met with a Negative response, and so saw this word as a Negative, instead of realizing the perspective of, what I will and Will Not accept, as things being “Unacceptable”.

Sounding of the Words

Unwavering

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have defined Unwavering in the sense of physical toughness, as positive, instead of a point of stability in the midst of anything conflictual or not, therefore I Hereby redefine Unwavering to that of being the point of stability within myself, to let nothing move me into a reaction in any way whatsoever, but to remain consistent with walking my process to the resolve of changing me and this world to a place that is, what’s best for all Life, instead of living under the wave of things.

Under-Wave-Of-Things

Unexpected

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become dumbfounded whenever the Unexpected has happened in my life, claiming, why me, instead of seeing shit happens, by my own Self Positioning Placement, and the chain of events I created leading up to the Unexpected happening, which undoubtedly could have been avoided, if I would have taken the time to focus more on every little thing I do, to stop the chain of reactions that would follow from turning sour. Therefore, I commit myself to becoming more aware of my participation in the things I do, that would make the Unexpected seen beforehand whenever my participation is evident.

Understand

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within the point of boredom as resistance, said that I Understand something, in order for the person asking the question to finish, so that I could get to or back to my self-interested desires, and within that, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to let my self-interested desires seem more important to me than the total comprehension of a point of change directed to me as assistance, by someone, instead of Unequivocally Listening to what’s being said with the attentiveness of a predator spotting its prey., and so I commit myself to only saying I understand when I have attentively listen, and to ask more questions if I don’t quite follow.

Universe

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have defined the Universe as that special place in separation from myself that only Astronauts are able to go and explore, instead of seeing, realizing that if I were to become more intimate with myself, in investigating my ins and outs thoroughly, I would realize that I am a Universe in fact, but instead I have chosen to be a slave to my mind, as the Universe I live/participate in, therefore I hereby redefine Universe to that I which I do with someone, as in U and I converse, sharing our realizations with one another, out of the minds reach, to inevitably discover the Universe within me, and live as directive principle in fact, in Oneness and Equality

U-And-I-Verse

Thank you for Reading.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

