Day 617: That’s My “Q”

This “Process” that I’m walking with words is to “Purify” my vocabulary, by taking a few of the most “Prolific” words that I use, describe how I have used them, and correcting if needed the context in which I use them, by going through the Alphabet from “A” to “Z”.

It’s “Quite” interesting how the point of ”Quitting” comes up in the moment of, and wanting to experience “Quantum” Real Time Change, like you can’t have your cake and eat it to, as one reach for the sky to understand everything there is to know about myself, in how I created me, that takes less time then it took for me to get to this point to where I’m at Here in my Process, which when looking back as far as I can, seems as if the time has gone by too “Quick” for me to notice every little thing about myself, but in fact has move “Quite” slow, when slowing myself down enough to realize that I’m limited to Space and Time, because I have defined myself as a Mind that won’t be “Quiet”.

I have days that seems like a “Quiz” to me, with test “Question’s” through Action for me to answer and pass, knowing that it’s worth it, that I have placed these minor obstacles of “Question” to test my resolve within my process, to see if I’m really moving forward or playing with myself, which at times make me laugh because I know exactly what’s going on and Ponder Wow, am I really experiencing this right now, I mean just 4 years ago this type of experience was unheard of, out of the “Question”, which goes to “Question” where was I, because knowing that, is how I can correct myself to not go back there again.

From “Quivering” in fear to remaining calm within a conflictual situation, is “Quite a change for me to say the least, being that this “Quiver” was an expanded Shiver from thought to worst case scenario, in “Quantum” speed, too “Quick” for me to realize to Breathe, which “Qualified” me as a good candidate for Change, but didn’t change the “Quantity” of thoughts going through my mind, that still came up the same, but even more as it seems now that I had started becoming aware of the Nature in which they existed within me, while some would say it’s the “Quality” of the thought – to think Positive, which is still Fear in itself, afraid that the Negative will happen to you, that still didn’t work, but when knowing what’s really out there (Thanks to Desteni ) this Fear started subsiding, being that the unknown was now becoming know and all else left for me to do is to work on myself, to embrace my participation within the creating of this world in the way it is, and correcting it, starting with me. Therefore “Quitting is not an Option. And that’s all I have to say about that, on words starting with the Letter “Q”.

Thanks for Reading.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

