Day 616: “P” My “Process”

This “Process” that I’m walking with words is to “Purify” my vocabulary, by taking a few of the most “Prolific” words that I use, describe how I have used them, and correcting if needed the context in which I use them, by going through the Alphabet from “A” to “Z”.

My “Push” for “Perfection” at times, has diluted my “Perception” of things that’s “Prominent” to my “Process”, awakening of Self, “Perceiving” that the way I see it, is the way it is, while still looking through the Mind’s eye of complexity, when the simplicity of the matter is starring me right in the face, I mean, how could I be so hard on myself, instead of being realistic, that baby steps is the key to “Perfection” along with Repetition, more Investigation and Understanding that this “Process”/my “Process” is just that, a “Process” and will take time, like the rest of my Life, in time, so what I “Perceive” is but an opinionated Idea of the Ideal Life I would like to Live, but can only be obtained through walking one “Point” at a time, opening up the “Point” of how I have defined the word “Process”, as in the meantime and in between time, as the legs of things, with a sight of resting at the finish line, that I’ve aligned myself to/with from a religious stand, “Point” of view, of dying and going to Heaven for Eternal Rest in “Peace”, when “Pieces” of me I still haven’t found to put the “Puzzle” of myself back together again, but have been waiting for someone to come and do it for me, which won’t happen.

My “Personality” was what I thought I had going for me, that was good, so I took everything “Personal”, in a way trying to “Protect” my “Personality”, not realizing that I was only a “Person” in the Ally of my Mind following my suits of Interest, instead of being one Person connected to All, in consideration of all, as me, as Life, and thus taking things “Personal” would have been in the best interest of All, doing that which is best for all life.

“Persistence” only came forth within and as me, when it was something I enjoyed doing, such as Music and working out, out of the self-interest of making myself look good in front of others, that I was “Persistent” in doing and maintaining the I/Look at me/Look what I can do Character, it was Not Ever a “Point” of Self-Consideration, where I regarded my body in every way, No, it was more in the service of other “People’s” ‘Perception” of me where my “Persistency came in.

“Positive”

= Anything that made me feel good about myself, my life and the “People” around me, a good message or word given to me by someone, the talk, through Future “Projection” about what good there is to come or should be in my Life, with NO mention of any struggle whatsoever, was to me a Godly way to live and thus “Positive”, without realizing that this “Passive” acceptance of blinding “Proportion” was that in which I used to create the opposite of it, being the Negative, therefore I am the cause and reason for everything that happens Negatively in my world and reality.

Negative

The time it took for things to happen created an impatience within me, making it so anytime the word “Process” was used in relation to an extended “Period of time, I saw this as a Negative, complaining in stating, but why does it have to take so long, Mainly, in childhood when everything interrupted my “Play” time and as an adult within the resistance to change, which cause for a Redefinition of the word “Process”, (Mine).

Sounding of the Words

Process

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have defined Process as: In the meantime, and in between time, as the legs of things, with a sight on resting at the finish line as a Negative thing, being that my impatience stopped me from completing many things when there was an extended Period of time involved, unless it suited my self-interest, instead of realizing the outcome of change. Therefore, I Hereby redefine the word Process to: a continuous walk of Persistence to enact change, away from the status quo, meaning steps to living supportive measures for me in my life, as to what is best for all Life, to obtain Proven Access, Proving that I can be trusted with life in every way.

Proven-Access

Perception

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that everything that I saw in my Mind’s eye was real, that created my Perception of things to my liking, which made my Perception, none other than a viewpoint of my opinionated self, instead of seeing things through the eyes of a mirrored image of myself, then investigating my Point of view, as to how I look in relations to what I see as me, and my actions. I commit myself using my Perception as and investigated fact of occurrence therefore when I see things I see me.

Perceive

Purse-Eve

Point

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have taken forever to get to any Point, being that half the times, my explanations were made according to my perception of things, which made it almost impossible for me to get to the Point, because I hadn’t walked it, instead of seeing/realizing that in order to get to the Point, takes walking it first, to understand that part of myself that I’ve tried to Point out in another, but should take responsibility for. I commit myself to have had walked the point I’m trying to get to, before opening my mouth to explain my Point of view.

Peace

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have defined the word Peace as: Not being bothered and left to my own vices, no matter how self-destructive they are, meaning no one could tell me anything about myself, just leave me alone and that was my Peace, instead of realize my own self-destructive nature internally that interrupted my ability to achieve Peace in essence, by becoming intimate with myself through self-investigation, Introspection, correction and change, therefore I Hereby redefine Peace to that in which one achieve through self-intimacy, self-investigation, introspection, correction and living the change I see needs to take place in my Life.

Personality

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have thought my Personality was what I had going for me that was good and so Protected it, by taking things Personal, not realizing that my Personality was only me as the Person in the Ally of my mind following my suits of interest, instead of being one Person connected to all, in consideration of all as me, as Life and thus taking things Personal would be in the best interest of all doing that which is best for all Life. I commit myself to being a Person as/for All, instead of Pursuing my self-interest as a Personality.

Person-In-Ally

Personal

Person-All

Persistence

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have only been Persistent when it came to things that I liked doing, such a Music and working out, out of the self-interest of making myself look good in front of others, maintaining the I/Look at me/Look what I can do Character, without any point of self-consideration, where I would regard my body in every way, No, it was more in the service of other People’s Perception of me, therefore I Hereby redefine the understanding and usage of the word Persistence, to that of being constant in regards to the well-being of my Human Physical body, doing what it take to change my Habits/Patterns/Behaviors/Ways in every moment of breath, introspecting, investigating, correcting and living the change needed, to become who I really am as Life, with Persistency..

And although there are many more words that starts with a “P”, this is what I have started with.

Thanks for reading.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

