Day 580: Believing Others Words, (The Sky is Falling Down)

Without investigation we follow and believe things whole heartedly, straight into Never, Never land, where we’ll never change until we stop believing all the bullshit that sound good and or houses fear, to the point of believing, that it’s imperative that we do thing, this, that or the other to compensate for the News we just received, such as the sky is falling down, so we better take shelter, and oddly enough the person who’s spreading the New, is either doing it on purpose or will soon realize, what they made up, is all a lie, but instead of going back and correcting what we said, we let it lie because you don’t want to be seen as a false prophet of sorts.

Thing is, who are we in the belief of it all, just because a million-people say’s it’s so, doesn’t mean that you to have to believe in it as well, then you have some of us who were raise in it, raised believing that anything outside of what we were taught to believe is faulty, which ends up almost taking a life time to correct and change and delete within ourselves, especially if you don’t understand how to; so for this;

First off; I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have time and time again, waited for things to happen in my life that I was told would, but never did, and created some sort of spiritual occurrence around it taking place, without investigating why if it would or would not happen.

On another note; I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think/perceive/believe that it’s been a long time coming and I deserve something good happening to me, that someone else told me would, with the expectation that it was my turn to buck the system or sort, get over on life somehow, because it suited my self-interest.

And then again; I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to want something to happen so badly, that I would lie in the process to make it happen, which ends up not happening at all, so for that to all the beings who I’ve ever used in a lie to make things happen, in my life, for them or for me, I’m sorry and asking you to please forgive me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have been on the other side of the totem pole, in telling people that things were going to happen or that I would do for them, but for some reason don’t follow through with what I said.

And on the same note; I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to recite knowledge and Information to others that I thought would happen in this/to this world, that they should heed my words, because, I was so captivated, by the News, I believed others should be to, but not once ever going back and correcting my stance once I found out the truth of the matter, and/or what I said to them would never come into volition.

Within that, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have possibly led others down a pathway of destruction, believing in what I told them, that set them on a different course in their lives, not realizing that I would have to face the same consequences they did, being that what I said they listened to and took it to heart.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be a part of created the chain of events that happens, generation after generation, going down the line, copying what I’ve heard from someone, believed and spread it without investigating whether it was true or not.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to investigate, before believing and telling someone what I’ve heard from someone, that would not happen in a Million years.
So being that I see this within myself, of perpetuation towards others; I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have been corrupted into waiting for the sky to fall down, and or the end of the world to happen, with the belief that I, and a select few people would be saved, because of the level of preprogramming I existed as.

So when and as I see myself taking it upon myself to wait for something to happen, think that something will happen, believe, something will happen and/or tell others that this that or the other is going to happen, ‘You just wait and see’, I stop and breathe. I see/realize/understand, if I’m not living what’s happening in my life, my words are useless, self-interest based, with no investigation into the words I used to say what I say; Therefore, I commit myself to redefine Waiting, from that of Idly sitting by, with expectation of something happening or not. To that of Wa-It, mean to Way things out = to us the time, I spend waiting, to investigate what’s really real, will or will not happen, and how did I get to the point of believing, what will not happen, and disbelieving what will happen in my life, if I don’t correct these points.

Thanks for reading.

Desteni.org

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

