Day 573: Realization When Sounding Self-Forgiveness (Self-Forgiveness)

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think/perceive/believe, that I am unable to put my words together enough that would explain the way I experience myself, now that I walking process from consciousness to awareness, that would cause for effective communication when conversing with others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within this belief, jumble up my sentences to where they don’t come out correctly enough, to explain myself with clarity, although my intentions are clear within myself, it would seem as if I lack the understanding of who I am/have become, since I started walking my process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself have not realized at times, that it takes practice, practice speaking what I now live, as the definition of changing me, because of what I learned in words/New words that I’ve never used and/or experienced before in my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have not realized (in my past) words as me/the words I speak as me, to redefine and become the living words, that would take investigation and correction, partly through Sounding Self-Forgiveness, that would be the practice needed for me to be able to speak with clarity a distinct understanding of who I am becoming as life. In other words, a detailed explanation of my realizations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have thought there was no need for Sounding Self-Forgiveness as the interim to practicing my speech, due to me not being around many people on the daily, where I could have regular communication with them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have not realized the many things that Sounding Self-Forgiveness can assist me with from investigating deep points within myself to practicing my speaking to say the least.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have not taken Sounding Self-Forgiveness completely seriously, but have only at times done it sporadically, because I was told to do it and not because I wanted to do it, because you see, I’ve done things in the past for the sake of doing them, in relation to others telling me this or that is a good thing to do, and not that I’ve investigated it nor took it upon myself to really understand for myself why it would be beneficial for me to do it, but with the idea lingering around in my mind that if I do it, hopefully I would experience change, which would never happen, because it wasn’t self-directed.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to live self-direction to the point of wanting to open up points for myself, which is key to self-change, being that, what other way could one really face oneself in self-honesty, if the’ want to, doesn’t exist within me, I realized there’s none, as it’s up to me to take the initiative, to move me, to willingly investigate me and then correct what I see that’s been booging me down, and live the correction.

So, when and as I see myself feeling as if I can’t get my words together when in conversation with others, where I jumble up my sentences, I stop and breathe, I see/realize/understand that I lack the practice speaking, where I need to practice, and just because I’m not around that many people, is no excuse, as I now realize that the practice I need is within Sounding Self-Forgiveness and so, I commit myself to using the Sounding Self-Forgiveness more as the practice I need to correct my speech, getting to the point of communicating effective, when in conversation with others, when others one is around. I see/realize/understand that practice, practice and more practice make for perfection within my speech.

Thanks for reading.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

