Day 548: The Fine Print

More like the underlying point. If our minds came with an operating manual, do you think we would change the world, or would the manipulation of using it against each other become so great, that we would all just dissipate, simply because we’ve forgot to read the fine print? The bottom line is that, the fine print is that in which you see but don’t read, because you’re enjoying the product too much, so in essence because of our addiction to the product we care less about what the fine print intel’s. Same thing applies to the mind, where because we’re enjoying our lives too much/being connected to the mind, we fail/and don’t want to see what the mind is really showing us, we’d rather participate in our addictive behavior of it.

One of the number one produces the mind has to offer is conflict in the midst of confusion, where what confuses me is that this person acts like they don’t know what I’m talking about, so I create conflict, in order to set them straight, or I become confused when someone lashes out at me, so I create conflict in lashing back at them, to be on the same page with them, that way they don’t lash out at me again. Now the Fine Print within this read, causes consequence in the form of stress/anxiety/high blood pressure and pain in the forehead consisting of a headache. Solution, apply self-forgiveness on reacting to the way others act in your presence.

Another place where we neglect to read the fine print is in relationship, where assumptions become the mother of all fuck ups, here you have a thought, picture and then idea of your partner cheating on you because they didn’t answer the phone when you called a few times, you then go through a world wind of emotions and into a mind possession, where your mind takes complete possession of your imagination, catapulting you straight into reactionary mode, then when you see your partner and go off, just to later on find out they were in the shower, and because you’re so wound up, no apology is given, but instead you walk away looking for something else to get on them about, just to cover up your mishap/mistake. Within that you fail to realize the fine print which states; CAUTION could cause break ups/Separation and/or Divorce, in other word fasten your seatbelt, because things are about to go downhill real fast from there. Solution, when and as you find yourself accepting and allowing the thought to come up of your partner cheating on you, STOP and breath, then apply self-forgiveness on your assumptions before your mind gets out of hand and you find yourself all alone, looking to rinse and repeat in the next relationship.

Within religion the fine print is hidden in plain sight, being that of a fictional stories outcome. Most are born into it (as I was) , treated with scare tactics to initially keep you there, and if you conform, up comes the glamor and glitz in the form of streets paved with gold (as if you can spend it), where in my house there are many mansions (because you’re poor, it resonates) where you can drink from the river of eternal life, but all you have to do is to abdicate your responsibility in giving up your life Here in service of the church, that teaches you to be a poor righteous teacher and to love thy neighbor, unless your neighbor have a different belief system than you, in which case call him the devil, because he’s going to Die and go straight to Hell, but stay Positive because when Jesus comes back, you’ll get caught up in the rapture. Fine Print = Place story next to Geppetto and Pinocchio in the storybook, be careful will cause one to miss out on the finer things in life, as life itself. Solution; Investigate all things and keep that which is good, and not of self-interest – to realize that to be a Believer is to Be-a-Liar, to be that much further away from the truth of who you really are, as the God you Worship. Apply self-forgiveness on giving your power away to any entity outside of yourself, realizing that you are responsible for everything you do, and that no one ever have (in a Million years) or will come and save you from the mess you’ve made of your-self and this world, so it’s time to drop the act and get real with yourself.

To understand what the fine print intel’s, one must investigate one’s reaction in oneself to the situations in your life that comes up from time to time and the consequential outflow would be the fine print, from the headaches, the pain and the breakups, to nothing ever working right in your life, into repeating the same thing over and over again, so for starters;

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to neglect to read/understand the fine print in things as the consequences I face for participating in my mind of thoughts/feelings/emotions causing me to react without questioning why I am experiencing myself the way I do, in certain situations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have given myself stress and anxiety as the fine print to worrying too much about a predicted outcome, that would never come in my life, due to making it all up in my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have worshiped an entity outside myself, not realizing the fine print would be that of creating a warship within myself, fighting a losing battle with my mind, going back and forth, from character to character to see which one fit, and in the end, none of them ever would.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, within the conflict I created within my life, the fine print would be that of causing consequences for myself as well as others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that by having a one-track mind, I would face the consequence, (as the fine print written) of limitation, where I believe I was at the peak of my understanding, which in turn showed that I wasn’t leaning on my own understanding, but only follow/wallowing in the knowledge and information I got from books and hearing things from other, that I didn’t take, investigate and live for myself first.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand the fine print within everything I do, but instead have lived my life without correction, that would have corrected my core self into the awareness of what all the fine print in life read as, to reach and express my utmost potential as a human being.

So, I commit myself to continue to investigate who I am in relations to the fine print I sometimes overlook as the failure to seeing/realizing/understand that the consequences I face is brought on by none other than me/myself and I. Read the Fine Print.

Thanks for reading.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

