Day 463: The Extreme

the-extremeWhy do we allow our minds to take things to the extreme, uncontrollably so, I mean if we really realized what we were doing to ourselves, wishing bad onto one another unconsciously, then afterwards saying; “Where the hell did that thought come from”, “why do I think like this”, “why do I take things to the extreme”, and become down on ourselves for doing so, we would then see ourselves as the problem and therefore the solution.

We’ll take a calm moment and turn it into an extreme Horrifying event in our minds, where let’s say you’re driving and came to a stop light and as people are crossing the street, you see/create this image of someone or you running the red light and smashing into them, just like in the fucking movies, or say some dumb shit like, 15 point if I hit the old lady, and laughing it off with whomever you’re with, then snap back to reality, frustrated as to why did this thought/picture just pop up in my mind seemingly out of No Where, I mean where the hell did that come from, Fuck, then blame it on the Devil being at work. I mean come on seriously, I should know because I been there. Just as the saying goes; “No good deed goes unnoticed”, the same thing applies; “NO thought goes by without having to face the consequence for it”.

I’ve heard and imagine if you will; what if the power of manifestation was instantaneous to the thoughts you think, for real just look at the scenario above, once you saw it, it then happened, with you behind the wheel after smashing into those people crossing the street, aware that you were doing so, because as you were creating it in your mind, you were acting it out, get the picture? It’s fucked up.

The Extreme, as something everyone has done at one point or another throughout their lives; Where you’ve been calling your partner, girlfriend, boyfriend, husband or wife all day long, then leaving fucked up messages when they’re not picking up the phone and/or the phone goes straight to voice mail, you then have a thought that creates a picture in your mind of the extreme happening, then start believing it and later on or a few minutes later you find out what you were thinking did happen, do you think it’s by chance or that you’re psychic or something, NO, you created it in your mind, therefore you made it happen, as an instantaneous consequence for what you thought.

Bringing into question, why do we cry at a funeral, is it because of all the bad things we’ve thought about this dead person we call our friend or family member, and all of a sudden something bad did happen to them, that’s why they’re lying in the casket and we’re not, is it that we’re crying because we’ve had a part in manifesting the extreme onto them, when we didn’t get our way with them, in some way or another, hmm, makes you think. Not only words but the power of the thoughts we think is actually what has manifested this world into the fuck up of a place to live it is today, can you now see that it’s all our faults.

I do know one thing; I don’t care who you are or how tough or strong you are, when something bad happens we all feel it, I mean you can try and justify it as much as you want to, and you can try blaming the Devil did it or it was the will of God or God’s wrath that made this happen, but at the end of the day, when you’re all alone with your thoughts, you don’t think about God or the Devil, you think about what you have done wrong in your life, because deep down inside, no matter how much the mind try and veil our responsibility, we know within our beingness that this is partly, if not all our fault, all as one as equal, sharing the responsibility for taking things to the extreme in our minds, then watching it play out in reality in marvel, like we had nothing to do with it. Wow.

Nobody wants to hear this, nobody wants to see this, nobody wants to read this, because the truth hurts and that don’t make me any different than you, but a non-comparison difference is me realizing it, wanting to and taking responsibility for always taking things to the extreme in my mind, I mean, I’m tired of thinking like this, I’m tired of every time I see something/someone, I have these secret thoughts coming up in the back of my mind, taking things to the extreme; The Extreme – being anything that’s not happening in the moment in real time but thought up in your mind as an addition to what’s happening in the current moment, is The Extreme.

And you know what, it’s not easy to just stop taking things to the extreme, being that we have conditioned ourselves into thinking the worst, acting the worst, being the worst and looking out for the worst possible human being there can be, but forgot one vital thing, that is to look at ourselves in the mirror, and realize that we are The Extreme, we have accepted and allowed ourselves to be this way and it has to stop, starting with you and me. So for this;

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have taken things to the extreme in my mind, when seeing something or someone then imagining something bad happening to them, after which I snap out of it saying:” Where the hell did that thought come from”, “Why did I just think that”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take my own case scenarios to the extreme in thinking and imagining what if something bad happen to me, then see the picture in my head, and becoming down on myself, because I didn’t stop it fast enough, although I stopped it.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that by taking things to the extreme, I am manifesting the extreme to happen to me, where my creation is what has corrupted my world and reality, causing consequences in my life, as I was unaware that I was doing so.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to by taking things to the extreme, unconsciously wish bad onto another person, not realizing that the power of my thoughts, is what has created this reality the way it is, and along with myself, have created consequences for other people as well.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become down on myself after I realized what I was doing by taking thing to the extreme, towards other people as well as myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to get caught up in my mind at times, where I would assume the worst has happened to someone, because I wasn’t able to get in contact with them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to when trying to get in touch with someone, (In a relationship) take things to the extreme, accusing them of doing something bad, then leaving them a fucked up message, then later on, learning that I was wrong for even thinking that way.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have taking things so much to the extreme in my life that it has compromised a few of the relationships I’ve been in.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that these extreme moments I have, comes from the movies I’ve watched throughout my life, where I have engrained the worst case scenarios happening in my mind, whenever I see something/someone doing something that resembles what I saw in the movies.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have used and blamed the devil for putting bad thoughts in my head, when it was me, as a way to not take responsibility for what I was thinking.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that the extreme being anything that’s not happening in the moment in real time but thought up in my mind as an addition to what’s happening in the current moment, that I perpetuated.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have conditioned myself into thinking the worst, acting the worst and looking out for the worst possible human being there can be, but forgetting on vital thing, that is to look at myself in the mirror and realize that I am the extreme, so it’s not others that needed to be sorted out, but myself that needs to take self-responsibility for taking things to the extreme.

When and as I see myself going into my mind and conjuring up in my imagination what I’ve seen that happened to someone in a movie, that I see someone doing similarly in reality, where I take things to the extreme, in creating a picture in my head of what if something bad happen to them, I stop and breathe. I see/realize/understand that my conjuring is the catapult to things bad happening to me in my world and reality, that causes consequences for me to have to face, and possibly other to walk through, all because I’ve taken things to the extreme.

I commit myself to leaving the movies that I watch in the moments of me seeing them and no longer accept and allow myself to bring them with me, in my day to day interactions when seeing other people in my world and reality, taking things to the extreme, unconsciously wishing bad onto them, because I’m seeing them do something similar to what I saw in the movies.

When and as I see myself taking my own case scenario to the extreme in thinking and imagining what if something bad happen to me, then see a picture in my head and becoming down on myself because I didn’t stop it fast enough, although I stopped it, I stop and breathe. I see/realize/understand that my worst case is only brought on by the thoughts I think into manifestation, so it behooves me to stop thinking so fucking much, but to walk every moment with breath.

I commit myself to at the onset of seeing the extreme thoughts coming up within and as me, to immediately apply self-forgiveness to release myself from this potential mind possession as this had been my problem, not being able to see and stop things from happening, so;

I commit myself to learning to leave my mind blank, to see/realizing/comprehend the consequences these thought’s intel, to stop them before they start, which takes awareness on my part, and so I commit myself to remaining aware throughout my day, when I’m alone and/or around others, to monitor my thoughts and filter anything that is not self-directive.

When and as I see myself in a relationship/an Agreement with a potential partner or in the case of a friend, where I’m not able to get in touch with then for a period of time, where I then start thinking the worst, to take it to the extreme, where I would then start leaving bad messages on their phone, I stop and breathe. I see/realize/understand that my extremeness is me seeing me and what I have done towards other in a relationship, where I didn’t answer the phone, because I was doing what I wasn’t supposed to, and so I then assumed the same would happen to me, by accusing them, prematurely, that causes the downfall of my relationship, and/or made it happen.

I commit myself to first take responsibility for what I am seeing within myself that’s being shown by other, that’s not answering the phone, without jumping to conclusion, then to have patience and not look for a rush for them to call me back.

I commit myself to no longer getting caught up in my mind, but instead to wade through the bullshit to get to the real me, there’s no extreme in that.

I commit myself to no longer putting the devil on blast, but to blast the devil out of me, in the thought I think, that I have accepted and allowed to define me as an extremist, when projecting the worst case scenario onto towards someone else, but to see me as the problem and deal with it/me.

I commit myself to reconditioning myself to directive thinking and doing what’s best for all, and no longer accept and allow myself to assume the worst thing happening to all, but to see all as me, to live life thought free. Learn how to stop taking things to the extreme HERE.

Thanks for reading.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

