Day 461: Energy Experiences

energy-experiencesHave you ever wondered why you get tired and run out of breath? That’s because we’re too busy chasing after energy experiences, the ups then the downs and the highs then the lows, I mean it’s like an adrenaline rush without going anywhere, all bright eyed and bushy tailed, gazing off in the mind, happy because you either got some good new, received money or about to have fun with someone, (however you define fun), making our directive principle mind energy, as we don’t mine because it’s all about how we feel.

I feel good today, so I’m going to be nice to people. I feel bad today and every little thing is going to piss me off. Unconsciously participating in these unspoken statements, perpetuating in action the energy we chase after. After all this is who we think we are and believe there’s no harm being done, but in fact harming ourselves, arming our mind with weapons of mass destruction, destroying every cell in our physical body, wondering why we’re always feeling pain, then suppress the pain with drugs just to gain more energy, I mean what a waste of energy and being that energy is who we are, what a waste of ourselves.

Do we really like the experience of ourselves, when we have no idea how we created this experience in the first place or are we comfortable with our mouths open, dazing off with a blissful warm fuzzy feeling we get from thinking about how much fun we’re going to have.

They come in all shapes, sizes and forms = Energy Experiences, I’ve had them, you’ve had them, we all have had them, things that you can’t wait to do, how someone/something makes you feel, good or bad, good being; “I like doing this, it makes me feel good”, “I like the way that person makes me feel, when I’m around them” (Energy Experience) and bad being; Something conjured upstairs in the mind, that makes you feel as if you are losing the best thing that ever happen to you, I mean fill in the blanks in your world with the things you experience and you’ll find them to be all energy based and if you’re self-honest you’ll start with;

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to chase after these energy experiences, to chase after the experience of something outside myself, that I have defined as who I am, as a feeling or emotion from reacting to News give to me by someone and/or something that I like doing, taking as ingesting, and/or participating within that makes me feel a certain way, good and bad.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that my innate beingness is of energy, so why chase after myself outside of myself, when the me I’m chasing after has always been right Here within and as me as energy. I see/realize/understand that this is a waste of time and energy, which is a waste of me, wasting my time from getting to know myself as who I really am as life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be defined by the Energetic Experiences I would experience, then experience the downside to these experiences, and within that, I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to take myself on a positive high, to a negative low, not realizing that I was orchestrating the destruction of every cell in my Human Physical body, by allowing my thoughts to take precedence, as I created energy out of them and followed the energy around outside of myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create patterns, characters and personalities all in relations to chasing after Energy Experiences, leaving myself tired, out of breath and in pain, with no understanding of how I was creating this for myself, which I let plague me throughout my entire life, so;

When and as I see myself accepting and allowing the thought of an Energy Experiences to arise within and as me, outside of myself, instead of expressing myself as the energy as me, without someone or something catapulting me into this mental state of being, I stop and breathe, I see/realize/understand that, if it’s an experience of energy – that it’s not real, but if it’s an experience of me as who I am as energy, then I am expressing myself. The difference between the two (2) being, that mind energy requires my reaction to participating in thoughts/feeling and emotions, when the energy as earnesty as who I am; me, is achieved through silence and stopping my mind, then I would have all the energy in the world (hypothetically speaking). I also realize that it is a waste of time, which is a waste of me to say the least, to participate in energy experiences, as my focus should be on, getting to the obtaining of the experience of me as who I am as life.

I commit myself to getting to the obtaining the experience of me as who I am as life and no longer accept and allow myself to chase after Energy Experiences.
.
Investigate: desteni.org

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

