Day 439: The Whole of Existence Is Watching

The-Whole-of-existence-is-watchingSo there was this movie that came out a while back called the Truman Show, where the main actor (Jim Carey) was born in a world of his own, unaware that he was being watched, by the rest of the world, (which actually kicked off the whole reality show craze). Then he started to realize certain things being repetitive and out of place and to make a long story short eventually woke up to the fact that he was being watched and found his way out of this world and into the real world. Goes to show that you never know that you’re being watched.

I mean have you ever had the feeling that you’re being watched, when no one is around? Do you think that everything that you think about is a secret and what would you do if you found out that the thoughts you think in your secret mind are not a secret, being that everyone in existence has had the same thoughts to come up in their minds at one time or another throughout their lives, the same as you?

I mean we look at each other and not say a damn word to one another, but think the same thing about each other, standing there in each other face just smiling, but talking towards each other internally, of course no one is a mind reader, but you yourself know what you’re thinking. Have you ever been wrong about something then told yourself; “Why did I just think that”, so if everything as who we are comes from the earth, the it should be obvious that everything around us is us and aware, which means the whole of existence is watching.

A fascinating thing that we do is, try and hide what where thinking from ourselves, where let’s say a bad or dirty thought come up in our mind that we don’t want to see, we then blink our eyes and shake our heads like “No” I don’t want to think that’, well if no one is watching, why do we feel the need to stop ourselves from thinking this bad/ dirty thought, what this shows is that (simply put) there’s something within us that knows that we are being watched.

I mean take the God thing for instance, where in religion. We say, God sees and know all/everything, so we better watch what we Hear, See and Say, I believe the saying is “Hear no evil”, “See no evil”, “Speak no evil” and whole heartedly believe that someone/something is watching our every move, well guess what there is, but this is, is yourself outside of you, assisting you to stay Here, out of your mind, and if you don’t believe in any God, the same ting applies to Santa Claus, where we teach our children this illusion of a story, as the song goes; “You better watch out, you better not shout, you better not cry, I’m telling you why, Santa Claus is coming to town”, then “He SEES you when you’re sleeping, he sees you when you awake” and so on and so forth, so in a way the evidence is there in all kinds of way for you to see, that the whole of existence is watching.

Once I started realizing this, my whole perspective on things changed, where now not only do I watch what I say, hear and see, but what I Think as well, which I would say is the most important of the four, and where self-honesty comes into play, where even when you’re alone by yourself and those bad/dirty thoughts come up, just remember the whole of existence is watching and you can’t really fool yourself, so you have to deal with them. What I realize is that if I let them persist, I then start feel pain in different places in my body, showing me that I’m in my mind again, so I had to write it out, find out what I was still holding onto that triggered these thoughts to come up, then release them with self-forgiveness and walk my corrective action, meaning to live what I will and will not accept and allow myself to continue to hold onto (As per my commitment to Self), that at times trigger these thoughts from coming up within and as me. The point is that I had to ask myself am I going to keep trying to manipulating myself or not? So now when I’m around people or if I’m by myself, as a reminder, I tell myself to remember, The Whole of Existence is Watching.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to try and manipulate myself into thinking that I could hide from myself in the corner of my mind, thinking that I can get away from admitting to the bullshit that comes up in my mind, which doesn’t work.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that the whole of existence is watching, from the perspective of being that I came from earth along with everything else that’s Here, means that everything around me is me, which is the rest of existence, hence the whole of existence is watching.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that I can get away with the little thing that goes through my mind, without stopping it, that there is no consequence, which I then would feel pain if I let it persist, as my body was showing me that it was aware that I’m in my mind, that I should get out immediately.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize/understand that, being that everything we do has consequences to them, shows the fact that we are being watched as the guardians of ourselves, by ourselves, so that we may wake up and realize who we are as life as everything around us, which is standing up for ourselves and forever doing that which is best for all life…

Thanks for reading

Desteni.org

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

