Day 387: A Bug’s Life

A-bugs-lifeNot the movie but real life as I see and experience them as me, because for so long and for no reason at all (but I’m sure you can come up with a few excuses) we have been afraid of these little creature, Bugs, Ants, Spiders, Flies, Bees, Moths, Mosquitoes and any other form of insect not mentioned here, I once heard that we must learn how to communicate with them, because they’re Here to support us in our process, matter of fact they’ve always been a support to us throughout our lives, we just haven’t realized it, that’s why it’s funny how some movies make them out to be scary and we should be afraid of them, such as Arachnophobia and so on, when in reality they are the most gentlest, fragile creatures on earth. We teach our kid by example to “Kill It” with the excuse of claiming that they carries disease and you can get sick and die and nobody want to die, because we haven’t figured shit out yet, so any time a fly comes around our food or buzzing around our head, we shew it away and/or get the fly swatter and slat it on the wall and get this, then say Ugh and scared to pick it up, I mean some of us are too damn Horrified to even look at it, where we’ll burst into a dramatic scream, cry and yell bloody murder, if it gets anywhere near us, but will go and turn on the Tell-me-A-Vision (television) and watch another country get Bombed where thousands of innocent lives are being destroyed for none other than someone’s Self-Interested Greed, and not bat an eye.

A Bug’s Life is interesting that it knows it’s purpose more than us human being do, so if you step on it and then realize it, then that’s what the bugs purpose was, for you to be aware, to get out of your mind AND COME BACK HERE, watch where you’re walking and to focus on what you’re doing. In which case could be seen as a sacrifice of themselves for you to get you out of your mind and back to reality and if so, lets’ take driving for instance where; How many bugs have to sacrifice themselves by hitting your windshield why’ll you’re driving to get you out of your mind and to focus on the road/what you’re doing? Have you ever taken a road trip, anywhere it doesn’t matter and notices all the bugs splatted across your windshield and headlights and wonder, why do they do that; we’ll I’ll tell you why; first off if it’s at night, your excuse of they are attracted to the light is not really valid, the real reason is for you to see them in the light and to stay focus on the road, because we like being in our mind when driving especially at night, where the smallest mistake can cost us our life and to them, if it’s a matter of our live or theirs they’ll sacrifice themselves to assist you to realize that every life matters, so in actuality if you look at it, they’re saving your life and the thanks we give, is by killing them when we see them in our way.

If you’ll ever investigate this, you’ll notice a peculiar thing, that right before you killed the Bug, Fly whatever, that you were in your mind, then you’ll realize the thought that you were thinking wasn’t really worth A Bug’s Life, let along the chunk of flesh you’ve just submitted to your mind for a snack, with every thought you think, and times that by the hundreds of thousands maybe even millions of Bugs, Flies, Insects etc. that we’ve killed unaware we were doing so, up until this last one we finally became aware of, that took us out of our mind, how many did it take to get to that one point of awareness.

That’s pretty interesting because as I’m writing this, I’m realizing so much more, for instance take a Nat buzzing in your ear, why’ll you’re having a conversation with someone and everytime you shew it away and start talking again, it comes right back to your ear buzzing again like; “Buzzzzzzzzz”, “Buzzzzzzzzz” and you get Ear-ritated, that’s because the Nat is telling you, “Do you Hear what you’re saying”, “Do you Hear the bullshit that’s coming out your mouth”, but we don’t see that, we just kill it and keep on talking shit.

So A Bugs Life is more important than you think you would understand or even comprehend in some cases, until you investigate for yourself to see and realize what I am saying for yourself, I once heard it’s the little things that matter, which so rings true when looking at it, as I see the Bugs, Flies, Spiders and all other forms of incest’s as the little things that were missing, that we’ve missed, that we haven’t taken into consideration that is there, which is Here to assist and support us Human beings to wake up and get out of our minds and come back HERE, so if you respect A Bug’s Life as your own, you’ll then notice that it will leave you alone. Learn about the awareness that Incest’s and Animal have on EQAFE, but first;

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have not considered A Bug’s Life as important as my own.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to realized that Bugs, Flies, Bees, Moths and all other forms of incest’s are here to assist and support me to get/stay out of my mind and be Here in reality, I every moment of breath.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have throughout my life been afraid of a few forms of incest’s that looked different to me, that I assumed would probably harm me, as I was raised in fear and to fear some of them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have feared different forms of Bugs and Incest’s, Flies and Bees, for no real tangible reason, other than being bitten by them, because I was messing with them in the first place, which if I wouldn’t have been messing with them, I wouldn’t have got bitten.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have designed a system of fear within and as me of some incest’s, through watching movies, where I then let my imagination go wild when I would see a Bug or a certain type of Incest, where I would then re-live a scene from the movie in reality, as the what if the same happens to me right now.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have existed as this fear of Incest’s, not realizing them as me, so in essence I was scared of myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have been scared of some Incest’s around me as me, like getting a shock when looking in the mirror and finding you have a new wrinkle or a new strand of grey hair for some of us.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have accepted the teaching from my parents to “Kill it”, the Flies and/or Bugs/Incest’s in my world and reality, because they carry diseases, not realizing that I was more of a disease to them, than they were to me, where we have Dis-eased our planet by killing things, that shows the nature of us Human Beings.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize, these Bugs as sacrificing themselves to get me out of my mind and back Here in awareness, but instead have said, stupid bug, shouldn’t have been in my way. How insane is that/.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have thought that Bugs were just attracted to the light, not realizing that they wanted me to see them in the light and divert my attention back Here out of my mind on purpose and if it meant them sacrificing themselves in doing so, so be it, so for this;

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not be aware of all the Bugs/Flies/Incest’s that has sacrificed themselves for me to get to the point of being aware of where I’m walking and what I’m doing and so, I’m sorry and asking you to please forgive me and I know for some this must be way out there, but do your own research and investigation and realize who you are in everything around you as you and you’ll see that we’ve been killing bits and pieces of ourselves for our entire lives in this existence and it has to stop by starting somewhere and so;

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that A Bug’s Life is more important that one would think, being that it’s designed purpose is to assist us Human being throughout our experience here on earth, and to wake up, and take self-responsibility for what we have accepted and allowed ourselves to create in replacement for and the destruction of life, what was and still is really here, as the who we are as the life, in everything around us.

When and as I see myself not considering any Bugs, Flies, Bees, Moths and/or any other form of Incest life as important as my own, where I would then follow my preprograming of being fearful of it and wanting to kill it, because of the assumption in thinking that it’ll harm me, I stop and breathe and ask myself, what the fuck are you thinking, because I see/realize/understand that a Bug’s life is just as if not at this stage more important than my own, as it is Here to assist and support me to wake up and get out of my mind and to realize myself and take my place as life, as equal to and one with all that is Here. So;

I commit myself to continue realizing the purpose of Bug’s, Flies, Bees and all other forms of Incest here on earth, as to assist and support me in my process of becoming as life as they are, as me and no longer accept and allow myself to take for granted the sacrifices that’s been made, in order to get me out of my mind and back Here in reality.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

