Day 385: No Matter What

No-matter-whatNo matter how much resistance I face I’m still going to walk my process.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to face resistance, everytime I start doing process related things, where a lethargic feeling comes up within and as me, knowing that it’s resistance, I continue on and then it pass.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to at time become frustrated when I experienced the lethargy as the resistance to doing process related things.

I commit myself to when and as I experience the feeling of lethargy coming up within and as me accompanied by the emotion of frustration for experiencing this feeling, when starting and doing process related things, I stop and breathe. I see/realize/understand that this lethargy is coming up within and as me, because the mind does not want to be unfastened (so to speak), therefore anything that I do to stop my mind is a threat to it and thus I experience the feeling of lethargy, which then could and will elevate to giving up, if I continue to react in frustration to it, and I can’t have that. So;

I commit myself to no longer accept and allow myself to become frustrated when and as I experience the feeling of lethargy, but instead seeing that this only happen when doing process related things, to push forward even more with what I’m doing and watch it disappear.

No matter how many times I fall, I will stand back up, until I’m able to remain stable on my own two (2) feet.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have a tendency of whenever I fall, lay there for a moment, blindly soaking in the pain (so to speak), then blame someone else for clipping me, instead of being aware of how I’m walking and what I’m doing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize/understand that I never really walked or stood in my own two (2) feet within my life, when it comes to walking my process, from consciousness to awareness, but instead have let my mind direct and take every step for me, and thus now in becoming more aware, I am prone to falling, but must and will stand back up.

When and as I see that I am about to fall and/or have fallen, I stop and breathe to get a grip of myself and pull me back up, because I see/realize/understand that each slip can only be a gift one time, and after becoming aware of the fall, if it just so happens to pass you by again let it go, don’t trip just tie your shoe (so to speak).

I commit myself to continue learning how to stand on my own two (2) feet and remain stable with the awareness of me and everything I do. I commit myself to before I slip up on a curb (with a reaction), while walking my process, to don’t trip tie my shoe (hypothetically speaking).

No matter how Self-Dishonest I’ve been in my past, will not stop me from being Self-Honest these days, no matter how much fun I thought I was having, I still had to pay, in consequences for the constant decisions that I’ve made from being Self-Dishonest, I made a commitment to myself to change my ways and I plan on keeping the promise.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize the power that Self-Dishonesty had over me, where the me was never present and I would constantly make dishonest decision that had corrupted my life, all my relationships and my beingness, to the point of thinking I was alive and living life, when in fact I was a lie living a lie.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to had not realized that Self-Honesty in layman terms, is when you’re all along and stopping the Thoughts/Memories/Backchat and Internal Conversations that keeps on coming up in your secret mind about other people, when no one is around you, to the point of experiencing silence.

I commit myself to achieving Self-Honesty, No Matter What, no matter how long it takes, I will get there, I will continue to stop my mind in every moment of breath, when no one is around, as well as when others are around to, I will become Self-Honest and keep my promise.

These are but a few things that I have committed myself to continuing in my life, “No Matter What”, because I am a living proof that this process works, although it hard at time, it works, so ask yourself what will you do that’s best for all, starting with you; No Matter What?

Learn more about this process HERE and yourself HERE.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

