Day 380: Accumulation

AccumulationIf you do nothing about it, things will get worst. If you sit on your ass and wait, consequences will accumulate. In anything we do in life this is true, where when things happen, we tend to sit around and wait for a solution to come to us, up until the last minute or until it’s too late, because we’re too busy wondering how could this have happened to me. Within that we become down on ourselves in pity and that pity turns into feeling weak with no energy, then wanting to sleep the day away and not be bothered, after that we go into looking for places/people to place the blame on for our own missed creation into a mishap, because we’ve missed the opportunity to create things in our lives with awareness and now we sit back and watch the accumulation of consequence after consequence happen to us.

Not once do we ever consider what we have reaped is what we have sown for ourselves in past moments throughout our lives and now the “Chickens are coming home to roast” so to speak and there’s nothing we can do to stop this from happening, it was inevitable, I mean how many times have you hoped something happened to the person or persons that’ve wronged you throughout your live, so when the inevitable happen to you, realizing no one is perfect, we have to look back on our own lives at where we have did the same that’s happening to us now, to/towards someone else in our past, and accept the consequences for it, instead of sitting ideally by and watching them accumulate more by going into self-pity and sleeping the day away in hope that when you wake up they would just disappear.

It doesn’t work that way; we will pay for what we’ve done to/towards others from our past, so instead of wait for time to creep up on us, to our own demise, why not take self-responsibility for ourselves in being self-honest with ourselves and for-GIFT-ing ourselves for what we are now facing, that we have done onto/towards others and use the incident that we face as a gift that’s showing us ourselves through the behavior/actions of another, that way no extra accumulation of more consequences arise.

For me I have always played the victim role and went into self-pity, when things have happened to me throughout my life, where instead of owning up to my missed creations to/towards others, in seeing what I have done to them that’s now being done to me, I would immediately go into self-judgment and project hidden blame onto the next person that was closest to me, not once taking responsibility or realizing that I brought this upon myself and by brushing it aside, I let more consequences accumulate to the point of my downfall happening and just so happens, that’s what was needed for me to wake up after I’d lost everything to find a solution to my problem and still today I am facing some of the consequences that I have accumulated from just sitting back all this time and doing nothing, but this doesn’t have to happen to you.

What one must realize is that any and everything that happens to us, we have in some way or another perpetuated the same action onto/towards someone else in our world and reality in our past, and once we’ve realized that and found the incident in which this has taken place, we can forgive ourselves and in a way ask the being who that person is to forgive us as well, and I know it sounds strange but self-honesty is strange to most, but when done effectively makes the consequences that much easier to walk through. So for this;

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have just sit back and let things accumulate in my life, to the point of making more consequences for myself to face, whenever I’ve did nothing about the things that was happening/has happened to me, that I have at some point in my life perpetuated onto/towards others in my past.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have had a tendency to sit around and wait for a solution to come to me, up until the last minute or until it was too late, because I was too busy wondering how could this have happened to me

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within that become down on myself in pity and watch this pity turn into feeling weak with no energy, then wanting to sleep the day away and not be bothered.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have fallen into self-pity when not wanting to face myself for the things that were happening to me, but instead wanted to just sleep the day away.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to then look for places/people to place the blame on, for my own missed creation into a mishap, where I’ve missed the opportunity to create things in my life with awareness and now I sit back and watch the accumulation of consequences after consequence.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to, not once throughout my life consider what I have reaped is what I have sown for myself in past moments throughout my life and now when things happen to me, it’s like “The Chickens are coming home to roast” so to speak.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have played the victim role and went into self-pity, when things have happened to me throughout my life, where instead of owning up to my missed creations to/towards others, in seeing what I have done to them that’s now being done to me, I would immediately go into self-judgment and project hidden blame onto the next person that was closest to me, not once taking responsibility or realizing that I brought this upon myself and by brushing it aside, I let more consequences accumulate to the point of my downfall happening and just so happen that’s what I needed for me to wake up after I lost everything, to find a solution to my problems.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into self-judgment and project hidden blame onto the next person that was closest to me, when things would happen to me.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to take responsibility or realize that I brought this upon myself, but instead I would brush it aside and let more consequences accumulate to the point of my ultimate downfall happening.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand how easier it is to investigate things happening to me and walking through the consequences, by seeing what I have done to/towards others in my past and facing myself when the same is done to me.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand throughout my life that any and everything that happens to me, I have in some way or another perpetuated the same actions onto/towards someone else in my world and reality in my past.

When and as I see myself sitting ideally by and accumulating more consequences when something has happened to me, meaning not investigating back in my life, where I have perpetuated the same onto/towards another, but instead going into self-pity in playing the victim role, where I then judge myself for what just happened and then project hidden blame onto the next person closest to me, I stop and breathe. I see/realize/understand simply put, any and everything that happens to me is a direct response to what I have done onto/towards others in my past and now I must face what I have done and walk through the consequences, because by brushing it aside, I am accumulating more consequences onto the ones I already have to face, which in the end only hurts ME and prolong my process. So;

I commit myself to no longer accept and allow myself to let the accumulation of consequences happen in my life, by ideally sitting by when things happen to me and I go into self-pity and judge myself, but instead to look back into my past to see where I have done the same onto/towards others and man up/take responsibility for what I have perpetuated onto others in my past and face/walk through the consequences head tall, because I do see/realize them as a gift to myself in forgiving and correcting my past missed creations.

I commit myself to realizing what goes around comes around and no longer take myself on this merry go round, beginning in deceit and ended dizzy with consequence, but instead to live, the message of Jesus; do unto others as you would like to be done unto, that which is best for all life.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

