Day 374: Make ‘Em’

Make-emI bet you I can make you happy, (show/give them money). I bet you I can make you scared (show them fear). I bet you I can make you cry (take something from them). I bet I can make you like me, (agree with their fuzzy logic). I bet you I can make you embarrass, (talk shit about them on a public forum/air out their dirty laundry). I bet you I can make you angry (lie about them). I bet you I can make you react, (use their family as a way to get to them). What is the point of all of this? The point being Manipulation, where in looking at this word if you switch it around a bit you’ll see that some of us have Waited too Late to become a Man, so we use deceiving, hidden spiteful tactics to get what we want, to get the response we want from the other person while making ourselves look like the good guy and them the bad guy, if they react negatively and our excuse is; “I was trying to be nice” and/or “Just reach out to them”, while hiding behind self-interest and it’s interesting how we derive a sense of power from “Making ‘Em’ (a person) do this or that, but it’s disgusting when you use what you know to try and shield yourself from being at fault as well, and wanting to just sweep it under the rug

If one would know better, they would take this happening to them as a lesson to not let themselves be made to do anything anymore, so they will take the necessary steps to ensure this will never happen again, because when it boils down to it, there’s no such thing as an honest mistake, those two (2) words don’t mix, but we can be self-honest about the mistakes we make/have made, walk through the consequences and correct ourselves, I mean we all make mistake, but just because a person says they’re sorry doesn’t mean, that it should be swept under the rug, just that quick and everything is all good. As well as it shouldn’t be drawn out either, but investigated as to why do we accept and allow ourselves to perpetuate things and then on the other hand, react to them when it’s done back to us.

I mean come on how many times have you’ve said consciously or unconsciously as the intentions of making someone purposefully do this or that, “I bet I can make them/you do this or that, and derived some form of pleasure from it? This too is a part of what human nature has become, where we live with no concept of what control really is, so instead of controlling/directing ourselves internally, we perpetuate it onto towards others, externally by trying to control and direct them “Make ‘Em” do things. It’s all good until the shoe is on the other foot.

What I realize is that as long as we continue trying to make, thinking that we can make people in our world, friends, partners, family members or any other person that we have some form of relationships with, do what we want, war as enslavement will continue to exist. So the solution is to stop manipulating oneself in the first place, because that’s what we are doing in playing this manipulation game with other people, manipulating ourselves, where at the end of the day, all of our relationships will end up fucked, because we never really take the time to get to know the next person as ourselves. So for this;

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have been on both sides of the coin (so to speak) in making others do thing and submitting myself into being made to do things, as in reacting positively or negatively, depending on what I had accepted and allowed myself to be made to do or as a way to manipulate others emotional and feeling responses.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react negatively to believing that I was made to do something.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react positively to believing that I was made to do something.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have manipulated my way into making, think I can make others do things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have thought that others can make me do things.

I forgive myself that have accepted and allowed myself to have at times throughout my life, manipulated other into doing things as in having emotional or feeling reactions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have reacted with an emotion or feeling to others doing things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have at times throughout my life tried to control other emotional and feeling responses by doing things to make them react, purposefully, whether good or bad.

So you see, with every action comes a reaction and a manifestation of what you’ve done to others, you will experience it as well at some point within your life and when it come around, you will react to it, as I have experienced, so;

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think (in a way) that things are ok to do onto towards others, but not ok, when it’s done unto myself. The inevitability of what we perpetuate outward, will come back inwards towards and onto ourselves.

When and as I see myself thinking that I can control others emotion and feeling reactions, by the action I perpetuate onto towards them, where I see it as a way of deriving some form of pleasure or a sense of power, which is all energy, based on the thrill of the chase of it, I stop and breathe and realize that I am manifesting this to be done to me, in which case, I see/realize/understand that I am only manipulating myself into thinking that my action of reacting to it being done to me is warranted, when in fact by reacting, I am submitting myself to being made to do things.

I commit myself to no longer accepting and allowing myself to react to, as the excuse of being made to do things, to thing that I experience coming from others, but to instead, say what’s needed to be said and investigate where in my world have I done the same onto towards others, not as a point of validation for the person that is perpetuating it, but as a realization of what goes around comes around.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

