Day 367: Afraid of What You Don’t Know

Afraid-of-what-you-don't-knowIf it seems weird or different you shouldn’t be afraid, I know it’s hard to understand that this world is what we made, (it to be) and nine (9) times out of ten (10), where just used to what we know or what we think we know that makes us move slow, act slow, think slow while seeing life go by so fast, we end up stuck in traffic looking for the next person to pass, but times have changed and people do to; I am the same ole guy, but no longer behaving as you once knew.

I mean what are you afraid of, when all we’ve been living is a lie and whole heartedly believing that heaven is in the sky, have you ever asked yourself why do you believe in such a thing, why haven’t we created heaven on earth to live in by all means?

If you really have a look at it you’ll realize you know everything, so does that mean that what you’re really afraid of is seeing you in me? I mean because I’m you and you’re me in a sense, we both walk, talk, sleep, eat food and take shits; We through fits when things don’t go our way because we’re afraid of what we don’t know, we’re afraid of what we can’t see, which means we’re afraid to even grow, expand and develop ourselves to our utmost potential, but instead we become sentimental, because we fail to see things simple.

I once heard a while back, that if it’s complex it’s of the mind, meaning the fear, anguish and frustration, as we experience it all the time, I mean we live this, every day because this is all that we know, afraid of what to say and being told, I told you so. Who knows but yourself the possibilities with something New, I mean this world will inevitably change, with or without you.

So don’t be afraid of what you don’t know learn about it and expand yourself, expand our mind and your living and stop worrying about everybody else, because at the end of the day you will only be facing you for what you do, where you’ll be asked the question, “Where were you”?

So if you want to know how to stop being afraid of what you don’t know, stop being afraid of what you hear and see and learn how to grow, expand and develop yourself to your utmost potential, HERE is the chance to learn yourself to stop being so sentimental.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have been afraid of what I don’t know.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to if things seemed weird or different, I have been afraid of it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have thought it was hard to understand that this world is what I help make of it existing in the way it does today.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realized that what I knew, made me move slow, act slow and think slow, while seeing life go by fast, (hypothetically speaking) stuck in traffic, looking for the next person to pass.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to whole heartedly believe the lie of a life that I was living to be living life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have thrown fits when things didn’t go my way, because I was afraid of what I didn’t know, I was afraid of what I couldn’t see, I was even afraid to even grow, expand and develop myself to my utmost potential, but instead I became sentimental, because I fail to see things simple.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have been so sentiment about things that I thought was real, which now looking back it was so self-limiting and diminishing to say the least, where now in the face of learning something new, it was hard for me to pull through and begin to comprehend, what I didn’t know.

Over the short time I have been walking my process, it is becoming easier to break the habit of sticking with the same ole same old ways of seeing, doing and believing in thing I really couldn’t explain, to where now I’ll see it, be able to comprehend it, look within myself and see where I need to correct me, correct me and live my corrections, by redefining the words I have associated to this pattern, so;

I commit myself to continue to break the mold, so to speak, when it comes to learning something New, where I don’t have to be afraid anymore of what I don’t know, but instead to investigate what I don’t know as in all things and keep that which is good.

When and as I see myself being afraid of what I don’t know, under the assumption that it will change me in some way, I stop and breathe and embrace the change as what is well needed for me to expand, grow and develop myself into my utmost potential and live life as who I am, doing what’s best for all life.

Desteni.org

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

