Day 320: Don’t Let It Go Outside this Room.

RoomIn many secret meeting, discussions behind closed doors, at the end of the meeting, the last thing that’s said is; “Don’t let it go outside this room” or “Don’t let what we discussed go outside this room, for reasons that may be consequential to yourself or others.

Now what’s discussed within these meeting in most cases, when it has to do with the Government is, State Secret and in some cases with Corporations, Corporate Take Overs and/or with smaller group gathering or just a group of friends, gossip of sorts or the groups secrets, let’s say anything that’s Not, best for all, but only a few, then implemented onto/towards the masses, the public or in some cases individual people, where with the masses, there is No questioning (after implementation) about what is/has taken place, but only accepted as a new way of doing things and then bitched about only when it messes up your own individual life, where you then and only then become mad as hell and want to do something about it, but by that time it’s too late, because we have accepted and allowed these meeting to take place in the first place. And now you see how we have driven ourselves into the dirt, so to speak, with our secrets, secret meeting and separation within separate Self-interest groups.

This brings up two (2) points, the first 1st one is, how we perpetuate this on and individual level, where we have locked ourselves in this room in our head, called the MIND, where we sit back and think all of these “secret” thoughts about other people and things, and don’t let it go outside that room (Our Minds), why’ll not realizing that we are in fact hurting ourselves and others, by projecting/manifesting our secret thoughts onto towards them, and then wondering why, this is then done back to us, on an existential level, by the Government, Corporations and or any smaller groups or Friends.

The second 2nd point is sort of a redefinition, in taking responsibility as a physical, yet mental action. Here let me explain. The other day I was working by myself and had a numerous amount of thoughts coming up within and as me and after getting myself back to the point of “Thought Relieve”, meaning relieving myself from thinking all these thought, I was able to realize implement and apply this technique of telling myself; “Don’t let it go Outside this room”, meaning to STOP my mind from travelling outside the walls of whatever room I was in and only focus on what I was doing in particular, in each room , because once you start thinking and your mind leaves, outside of your initial area , you’re then gone, and not here anymore, so this is what I’m currently practicing on keeping myself here, by not letting my mind go outside this room, but instead to focus (with breathe) on being HERE and what I’m doing at any given moment, because if I continue to let my thoughts go outside of this room, it will be consequential to myself and may be others.

So with this technique, I’m able to ground myself a bit more and stay focused of what I’m doing at any given moment and it (the technique), for most part slows down my mind and helps me to realize my breathing. So for this;

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have had the mentality of gossiping about others and keeping it a secret from them, by telling those that I’ve gossiped with; “Don’t let it go outside this Room”, not realizing that I was perpetuating this happening on an existential level, where let’s say, the Government or Corporations have their secret meeting and implement changes in the way we live our lives and if it doesn’t affect me personally, I would just see it as a new way of doing this, with no consideration for those that are affected by the changes.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have at times, locked myself in this room in my head called my mind, where I would sit back and think all of these “secret” thoughts about other people and things and think that I didn’t let it go outside that room, why’ll not realizing that I was in fact hurting myself and others, by projecting/manifesting my secret thoughts onto towards them, outside the mind room in my head.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have not considered “Don’t let it go outside this room” as meaning to stop my mind from travelling outside the walls of whatever room I was in and only focus on what I was doing in particular in each room, but instead would start thinking and let my mind leave. So I commit myself to redefining; “Don’t let it go outside this room” from that of thinking/perceiving/believing that keeping “secret” thoughts in my mind about others, won’t go outside this room and it’s ok, to that of; “Stopping my mind from travelling outside the walls or whatever room I’m in and only focusing on what I am doing in particular in each room” at any given moment, as I see/realize/understand, that no thoughts are secret and by thinking about others, I am hurting myself and others, by manifesting onto/towards them the shit I thought about, which then falls back on me, being that things are inverted and so what you project onto towards other, you are projecting back onto towards yourself. And so

I commit myself to no longer projecting anything onto towards other, but instead to live the focus of what I’m doing, in whatever room I’m in, HERE

When and as I see myself letting a numerous amount of thoughts come up within and as me why’ll working and or elsewhere, I stop and breathe and utilize the technique of; “Don’t let it go outside this room”, meaning to focus on what I am doing at any given by breathing and stopping my mind from drifting through the walls and floating out there somewhere.

I commit myself to “Don’t let it (my mind) go outside this room”.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

