Day 274; Right and Wrong

RIGHT-and-wrongWhy is it that when we know what’s right, we still choose to do wrong? In whose eyes have we given the decision to make but our own?

We put stipulations on everything from religion to friendship and on love in light of everything that we deal with.

We put ourselves through the wringer just to be right all the time, but the right that we’re being is only done in our mind, because in reality we really don’t know what’s going on, I mean that’s why we came up with the words right and wrong.

Wouldn’t you say that we’ve been searching and seeking since the beginning of our life, for somebody else to tell us that what we’re doing is right? We get this from our parents and their parents before them, when they we’re told what was right and wrong and their parents before them.

Why is there a question before what’s right and what’s wrong, and then a demanding statement in saying that’s right and that’s wrong, as if we really don’t know, but make ourselves believe, in something that we can’t see, but really want to be?

It’s like we play mind games with ourselves and verbalize them to each other, to incite a reaction from them, for some reason or another.

I mean come on, we all know that it’s wrong to abuse life, so why do we kill animals and humans and claim our cause to be right? Is it really for wealth and prosperity and at the point that we don’t know and if so, do you really think that what you’re doing is for domination and control?

Well in a way you’re right, but just not in the way that you think you are, because LIFE has had plenty of ways of getting things done thus far.

So who’s to say; Since everything is in reverse, your wrongs may have been right at the time and you’re wanting to be right all the time is by preprogrammed design, so why walk the line between what’s right and what’s wrong, when all that should be understood is how far off we’ve gone from the truth of who we really are?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to throughout my life have been effectuated with right and wrong.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have based right and wrong in the form of religion, where if I did right I would be smiled upon/praised and if I did wrong I would be shunned/cursed.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have judged myself for either being right or wrong.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have believed that right and wrong exist as in a polarity that stands absolute in the form of religion.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have based going to hell on being wrong and going to heaven on being right.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have defined being wrong as evil and being right as being good.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have judged others for being right or wrong.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have defined being right as winning and being wrong as losing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have ever since the beginning of my life have been searching seeking for somebody else to tell that what I’m doing is right, in which I got it from my parents and they got it from their parents and so on and so forth.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have questioned what’s right and what’s wrong and have made a demanding statement in saying that’s right and that’s wrong, as if I really don’t know, but then make myself believe, in something that I can’t see, but want to be.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have spiritualize being right and have demonized being wrong.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that being right and being wrong is an excuse driven way of starting and/or perpetuating a conflict situation and thus is energy driven and therefore must be of the mind and by my continued participation within it, I am accepting and allowing my mind to direct my decision making process in doing things right or wrong and therefore nothing was ever being investigating and/or corrected within myself, but just pushed aside as right and wrong.

When and as I see myself being caught up in the polarity of what’s right and what’s wrong and giving myself anxiety and being indecisive in what I’m doing, I stop and breathe and no longer limit myself between the two, but instead to do what is best for all life at all time.

I commit myself to realizing my breathe in every moment, so that by breathing I will always be able to see what Is best for all and where I am failing to not perpetuate doing what is best for all, by being stuck between the polarity of right and wrong and so within this, I commit myself to investigating and correcting myself where I failing and being stuck in this polarity so that I in every moment live and do that which is best of all life.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

