Day 257: What I Will or Will Not Accept and Allow

will-or-will-notWhat I will accept and allow from myself is what’s best for all. What I will not accept and allow from myself is to continue to fall.

I will accept myself to allow myself to utilize breath in every moment. I will not accept myself to allow myself to run away from a problem, but instead to own it. Take responsibility for it and correct it to that which is best, that way I leave nothing to chance, when it comes back as a test, to my self-will, my stability, my fortitude and my persistence, to see if I remain unwavering and following my commitments.

What I will accept and allow from myself is to continue to be consistent, while walking my process and writing my journey to life blogs, at home or from a distance.

What I will not accept and allow from myself is to be submissive, to remain enslaved as a consumer that celebrates Christmas.

I will accept myself to allow myself to do unto others as I would like to be done unto, by taking others into consideration in everything I do.

I will not accept myself to allow myself to project blame onto others, when I know it’s my fault, for simply being unaware and remaining in thought.

What I will accept and allow from myself is to investigate all things and keep that which is good, even if all the things that I investigate is not readily understood.

What I will not accept and allow from myself is me thinking I know it all, and then at the first sign of being corrected I hit a brick wall, becoming angry and embarrassed because I’m put on the spot, I commit myself to making this and all such patterns stop, by writing it out, applying self-forgiveness and walking my corrective action, is the only way to ensure that this again will never happen.

I will accept myself to allow myself to give to myself what I think I’m missing, whenever I’ve hidden behind a relationship with wrong and ill intentions.

I will not accept myself to allow myself to squander my time away, but to make every moment count as this is the key to self-change.

What I will accept and allow from myself is to reach my utmost potential, by taking that which I’ve made complex and making it simple, simply put, 1 + 1 = 2, this means that what is best for all, includes me and you.

What I will not accept and allow from myself is the disregard of my own human physical body, even if it means that I have to change my diet and do away with some of my hobbies.

I will accept myself to allow myself to care for all life, which includes nature, the animal kingdom and every species alive.

I will not accept myself to allow myself to perpetuate the abuse, that is going on in this world any longer for the amusement, of some and to the detriment of all, as this is by far mankind’s greatest down fall, mistake that’s misunderstood and taken for granted, which is causing the annihilation of all life on this planet.

What I will not accept and allow from myself is to be a dreamer, but to mean what I say and to say what I mean here, in the present and not in the confines of my secret mind. I commit myself to no longer being blind or turning a blind eye in disguise at what I see, as this is what I have created and manifested to be.

What I will accept and allow from myself is to stand, and take self-responsibility for my part in this plan, of self-destruction, corruption and the greed of man, to no longer accept and allow ourselves to be dammed.

How about you?

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

