Day 247: Without Self-Forgiveness

Without-Self-forgivrenessImagine for a moment, where would you be, and what would you have done up until this point in your life without Self-Forgiveness. I have and it’s not pretty picture. This morning, I had a flurry of thought to come up within and as me, about my past, and what had transpired within my life leading up to me finding Desteni.

Now these thoughts that came up, I have experienced before, which back then was way more intense, where I experienced frustration, anger and wanting to take revenge out on those who I blamed as being part of the reason I ended up in the position I was in, and gave myself anxiety about what had taken place in my life up until that point in my life, where if at the culmination of these experiences, I didn’t find out about Self-Forgiveness, my reactions to what I experienced would have been to the detriment of myself as well as possibly those who were in my life at the time. I mean these thoughts overwhelmed me to the point of going crazy and/or almost making a decision that I wouldn’t have been able to live with, so if it wasn’t for Self-Forgiveness (hypothetically speaking) I would be up shits creek without a paddle. And so again as well as each and every time these thought arise within me, I’m able to stop them with Self-Forgiveness.

Being that it has always been extremely tough to get me angry, there have been few times throughout my life where I have been pushed to the breaking point and I can Self-Honestly say none of them amounted to the culmination of the aforementioned experience I just discussed, so when these types of thought comes up within and as me, I am very grateful and thankful for the tools of Writing, Self-Forgiveness and Self-Corrective Application, but here mainly I am discussing Self-Forgiveness because I AM living proof that it works. And of course without Self-Corrective Application Self-Forgiveness is useless, so this is not to say or put any one tool as greater as or more useful than the other, No, I am merely stating that without Self-Forgiveness, I would be completely lost, standing right here.

Fast forward to during my process thus far (meaning I’m still in process and always will be for the rest of my life), Self-Forgiveness has been vital to me remaining in and walking my process, because there have been ample amount of times (and I’m sure there’ll probably be a few more before it’s all said and done) that I was on the verge of and have experienced wanting to give up to the point of having to walk away from what I was doing, collect myself, realize what and why I was doing this (and who for), then applied Self-Forgiveness, after I came back here to my (common) senses. I mean because really, if you think about it, after you’ve gotten to the point of knowing about and utilizing Self-Forgiveness and you still want to give up, where are you going to go? You’ll never have a normal system life again; the only thing that’s really left is the thought of going back, not the actuality of going back and thinking things will be the same for you as when you left. There is a remedy for this thinking and that is Self-Forgiveness, I know because I been there and once again, it wasn’t a pretty picture.

So I can honestly say that I am here because of Self-Forgiveness and will from hence forth continue to apply Self-Forgiveness for any and everything I see that is a distraction and/or deterrent in my life from living my utmost potential, for example the flurry of thoughts that seems to comes up at time when you least expect them to, because I see/realize/understand that Self-Forgiveness, along with Writing, Self-Corrective Application and Self-Honesty, is the only things that work in creating Self-Change and Self-Movement within my life for the betterment and well-being of me existing in this world and reality and I would suggest it to anyone that’s facing any problem or situation to stop your mind and be able to see things more clearly and get to a solution that is best for all, which includes you and the parties involved. And if you are not familiar with Self-Forgiveness, I suggest Starting HERE.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

