Day 180: The Point

The-PointWhat’s the Point? Get to the Point. I don’t get your Point. At what Point? I’m trying to make a Point here. Point the finger. You have a Point here. You make a good Point. At the Point of no return, return the Point to self and correct your stating Point. What is a starting Point? A starting Point is a Point from which one set out to go in any direction, commonly known in geometry as (0) Point. At what Point do you apologize once you’ve realized that you’ve made a mistake? Everything comes to a Point. Everything stems from a Point. What’s the Point in trying, Change.

When looking at the word PO IN T what I see is the Position In Trust, because the way I see it is, in order for anything to exist it had to have a Point of origin and from the Point of origin trust enabled substance, so could I be that the Point of origin is the Position In Trust which make the PO IN T all about us, you and me. So within our lives we come to different points, that are showing us the direction back to the Point of origin and that’s why we must face each and every Point and take responsibility for it, and only then will we be able to see the next Point in directing ourselves back to the beginning, Nothingness, (0) Point and create heaven on earth; Which can only be done one Point at a time with breath in every moment.

This brings into perspective a different outlook that I haven’t considered until now. It also simplify the object /reasons why I come to/ go through different points in my life, because I realize that it’s more than just writing about a point, self-forgiveness in writing and saying it out loud and self-corrective application if there is no consistent follow through, because we perceive there to be to many points to keep up with hence, one point at a time. Point being, once we release ourselves from a point doesn’t mean the point is just going to go away. The fact is that it will always be there, but the Point in fact is will you participate in it again?

I am at a Point in my life of understanding what a Point really is, because without this understanding how can one truly know and be in a Position In Trust that your starting point is what’s best for all which includes you or out of self-interest in the moment which only includes you? Within this I am redefining the word Point from that of; a dot or other punctuation mark, in particular a period (in layman term) to that of; the Position In Trust as a Point of origin for each point/problem/mistake that I have made throughout my life and left as “bread crumb” for me to go back through my life and clean up my mess in directing myself back to the original point of origin, the beginning, Nothingness, (0) Point and create heaven on earth. Get the Point?

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand the word PO IN T as the Position In Trust because the way I see it is, in order for anything to exist it has to have a Point of origin and from the Point of origin trust enable substance, so could it be that the Point of origin is the Position In Trust which makes the PO IN T all about us, you and me.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand within my life I come to different points that is showing me the direction back to the Point of origin and that’s why I must face each and every Point and take responsibility for it, and only then will I be able to see the next Point in directing myself back to the beginning, Nothingness, (0) Point and create heaven on earth; Which can only be done one Point at a time with breath in every moment.

I commit myself to facing and taking responsibility for each and every point that I’m faced with that I have created.

I commit myself to redefining and following the redefinition of the word PO IN T from that of; a dot or other punctuation mark, in particular a period (in layman term) to that of; the Position In Trust as a Point of origin for each point/problem/mistake that I have made throughout my life and left as “bread crumbs” for me to go back through my life and clean up m mess in directing myself back to the original point of origin, the beginning, Nothingness, (0) Point and create heaven on earth.

I commit myself to sticking with my process and taking on one point at a time, so that each time I walk through a point, I see the direction I must go to get to the next point as in finding/directing myself back to who I really am as life.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

