Day 178: Everyone Else

Everyone-ElseWhy is it that most if not all our thoughts are about, based around, in relation to, has something to do with Everyone Else? All the reactions, our feeling and emotions, our backchat and internal conversations, even our resistance (at times) when you have a look at it are about Everyone Else in some way shape or form, I mean, that alone in itself should show you how interconnected we all are with Everyone Else, but yet and still we scream separation as if either we are the only ones with our only one problem and/or they’re the ones with the problem. At times we seem to forget that Everyone Else includes us as well, so just as we’re thinking “good or bad” thought about others, the same is being done to us believe it or not, and just as we manifest/wish something bad unto someone else at times, the same is being done unto us, but we just don’t realize it, because of the extent in which we have separated ourselves from the ourselves, so how’s that working out?

Have you ever gotten to a point where you believed that what your mind was presenting to you was so real in fact that it could be and undeniable truth and then you went and made an irrational decision (of some sort/kind) and only after you realized that you was all wrong? This is just one consequence for making everything we think about Everyone Else, because from that first thought whether “good or bad” about Everyone Else, starts a domino effect in our mind which acuminates in reaction and hence the believing what our mind say, into making an irrational decision. Such irrational decisions encapsulate war, starvation and killing, all because we believed a self-created scenario presented to us by our mind, about Everyone Else, stemming from that first “good or bad” thought that we had about Everyone Else.

What is not seen/realized/understood is that by each and every person all thinking about Everyone Else is how, from our households to our block, to our neighborhoods, to our towns, to our cities, to our counties, to our states, to our countries, to our world, has become the fucked up place it is today. So we are all responsible for every space, place and thing that exist in and as the way it does, HERE in our world, in our countries, in our states, in our counties, in our cities, in our towns, in our neighborhoods, on our blocks and in our households that comes from our MINDS, being that Everyone Else is YOU. Stand up and take responsibility.

My Participation

Stopping my mind is crucial to me and there is much work to be done on myself. In looking at the nature of all my thoughts I find that they need another entity to exist and that other entity is Everyone Else where I would find myself reacting to past conversations that I’ve had with others in rehashing and inputting things that I didn’t say but wanted to and then throughout my day these things that I wanted to say keep coming up and what’s interesting is, in comes the next time scenario where of course; “Next time I’ll just say it like it is” and when the next time comes, I’ve already said everything I wanted to in my head and so nothing ever get said, but just suppressed and now I’m left walking around with all of these open ended conversations as thoughts of what I wanted to say, suppressed within and as me. Where am I in all of this? Not present, stuck in my mind, in service to the thought of Everyone Else. How do I eradicate this?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to most if not all of my thought are about, based around, in relation to, has something to do with Everyone Else.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed all my reactions, my feelings and emotions, my backchat and internal conversations, even my resistance (at times) when you look at it are about Everyone Else in some way shape or form.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize until now the nature of all my thoughts needs another entity to exist and that entity is Everyone Else where I would find myself reacting to past conversations that I’ve had with others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to past conversations that I’ve had with others in rehashing and inputting things that I didn’t say but wanted to, then find myself throughout my day accepting and allowing the things I wanted to say to come up within and as me along with the next time scenario where of course; “Next time I’ll just say it like it is” and when the next time comes, I’ve already said everything I wanted to say in my head and so nothing ever get said, but just suppressed and now I’m left walking around with all of these open ended conversations as thoughts of what to say, suppressed within and as me.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to say what I wanted to say in the moment within certain conversation that I have had with certain people and excusing it as; “I’m not sure how they would take it”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed my mind to direct me into not saying what I wanted to say and/or should be said in the moment and thus I suppress it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to suppress within myself and carry around with me the things I wanted to say in past conversations that I’ve had with others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within suppressing these things within me, inflict abuse onto my body and thus my body reciprocates this by showing me pain.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that thinking about Everyone Else is how from my households, to our blocks, to our neighborhoods, to our town, to our cities, to our counties, to our states, to our countries, to our world, has become the fucked up place it is today. So I am as responsible for every space, place and thing that exists in and as the way it does, HERE in my world, in my country, in my state, in my county, in my city, in my town, in my neighborhood, on my block and in my household that comes from my MIND, being that Everyone Else is ME. Thus I take responsibility by starting with myself.

When and as I see myself accepting and allowing most if not all of my thoughts/feeling/emotions, backchat/internal conversations and even my resistance (at times) are about, based around, in relation to, has something to do with Everyone Else, I stop and breathe. I realize that the nature of all my thoughts needs another entity to exists and that entity is Everyone Else and thus I find myself reacting to things like past conversations that I’ve had with others in rehashing and inputting things that I didn’t say that I wanted to say, then creating a next time scenario where of course; Next time I’ll say it like it is” and when the next time come, I’ve already said everything I wanted to say in my head and so nothing ever get said, but suppressed and I’m left walking around with all of these open ended conversations as thoughts of what to say, suppressed within and as me

I also see/realize/understand that thinking about Everyone Else is how from my household, to our blocks, to our neighborhoods, to our town, to our cities, to our counties, to our states, to our countries, to our world, has become the fucked up place it is today. So I am as responsible for every space, place and thing that exists in and as the way it does, HERE in my world, in my country, in my state, in my county, in my city, in my town, in my neighborhood, on my block and in my household that comes from my MIND, being that Everyone Else is ME. Thus I take responsibility.

I commit myself to stopping the nature of my thoughts in providing and entity for the thought to exist by when and as I see any thought coming up within and as me, to say stop and self-forgive the thought immediately.

When and as I see myself not saying what I want to say and/or should be said, when in conversations with others, I stop and breathe and regain my composure and depending on the vitality of the situation, I will say what is needed to be said, say. I realize that this leads to suppressing things within and as me and thus I commit myself to no longer carry around things that I wanted to say in past conversations suppressed within and as me but instead to release these suppressions through writing, self-forgiveness as a process of standing equal to and one with who self is – knowing/living who I am through and through: that I no longer separate me from myself in the form of thinking about Everyone Else but instead living what is best for all with ME and My Self.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

