Day 168: Misconception

MisconceptionI come to realize that every concept is missed and flawed being that its origin is from a mental representation, meaning entities that exist in the brain, making it a made up idea and not the actual truth of things. Concepts as abstract objects are the constituents of propositions that mediate between thought, language, and referents which once again make it missed and flawed and lead us back to the word Misconception.

When having a look at common Misconceptions what you’ll find is a collectively agreed upon understanding of why things are a certain way. Now if you have a closer look in investigating why the masses in humanity all have the same Misconceptions about the same things, it should be obvious that the explanations/definitions of such Misconceptions are Unclear which leaves things open for speculation or what the definition of misconception calls “faulty thinking”. This should also raise the question of all existing explanations/definitions of the misconception’s validity. Meaning; is the original definition just a concept in itself? And if so, was it done to give a false impression, illusion, spread a fallacy or delude the masses on purpose, creating a common Misconception? Could be

This shows the extent of our search for the truth of things and when we don’t find it, we make up what we think is a viable explanation for how/why/what things are and call this the truth, but when faced with the absolute Truth, we don’t want to believe it, because it doesn’t suit our self-interest and mean why’ll we become more and more disconnected with what is real and directly in front of us, which is life by barricading ourselves within a world of illusions and believing that what our mind presents to us is real.

The shortcomings of it all is a dumb down society in which manufactured knowledge and information is our power, our god, our key to success so to speak, in which we praise as our evolution, believing it to be the solution for all our problems, but they still exist and will as long as our concepts are not aligned with what is best for all life, where we do not accept and allow another Con, as in the definitions of the misconceptions to veil us from the truth of what we have accepted and allowed ourselves, our world/reality and this existence to be/become by the creation of mis•con•cep•tion.

I have been an avid creator and believer of many misconceptions. I have lived my entire life as a misconception. Looking back on the things I’ve said, done and presented to others was based on misconceptions. Within every Misconception is a notion and the notion is formed because of the impulse desire to follow our mind’s, In order to release our-self from this desire, a few things is required, first is a Redefinition of the word Misconception from that of; “a view or opinion that is incorrect because it is based on faulty thinking or understanding” to that of “lifting the veil and realigning my concepts to that which is best for all life”. And the others are writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application to assist and support myself in seeing, investigating and correcting my automated patronized creating of Misconceptions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to come up with concepts as mental representations, meaning entities that exist in the brain, making it a made up idea and not the actual truth of things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to make up ideas about things and believe them to be the truth of things.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to collectively agree upon understanding why things are a certain way as a Misconception to common misconceptions.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to investigate why the masses in humanity all have the same misconceptions about the same things, it should be obvious that the explanations/definitions of such misconceptions are unclear which leaves things open for speculation or what the definition of Misconception calls “faulty thinking”. This should also raise the question of all existing explanations/definitions of the misconception’s validity

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to as a collective search for the truth in things and when I don’t find it, make up what I think is a viable explanation for how/why/what things are and call this the truth, but when faced with the absolute Truth, I don’t want to believe it, because it doesn’t suit my self-interest.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to within this, become more and more disconnected with what is directly in front of me, which is life by barricading my-self within a world of illusion and believing that what my mind present to me is real.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to as a collective the shortcomings of it all is a dumb down society in which manufactured knowledge and information is my power, my god, my key to success so to speak in which I praised as my evolution, believing it to be the solution to all my problems, but they still existed and will as long as my concepts were not aligned with what is best for all life, where I do not accept and allow another Con, as in the definitions of the misconceptions to veil me from the truth of what I have accepted and allowed myself, my world/reality and this existence to be/become by the creation of mis•con•cep•tion.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have been an avid creator and believer of many misconceptions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have lived my entire life as a misconception.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to looking back have based things I’ve said, done and presented to others on misconceptions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have had the impulse desire to follow my mind.

When and as I see myself coming up with concepts as mental representations, meaning entities that exist in the brain, making it a made up idea and not the actual truth of things, I stop and breathe. I see/realize/understand that I have programmed myself to believe whatever my mind tells me why something is, instead of investigating as the directive principle the truth of things for myself.

I commit myself to directing myself to investigate all things and keep that which is good and no longer Con myself into believe the concepts I accept and allow my mind to present as manufactured knowledge and information to be real.

When and as I see myself collectively agreeing upon understanding why things are a certain way as a Misconception to common misconceptions, I stop and breathe. I realize that just because a million people think the same way as in what is perceived to be, doesn’t mean that it is and the only way to find the Truth of things is to do my own investigation and learn the truth of things.

I commit myself to no longer following the masses in creating and believing common misconceptions but, instead to do my own investigations to get to the truth of what things really are.

I commit myself to investigating all the misconceptions that I have about things and getting to the absolute truth of them.

When and as I see myself collectively searching for the truth of things and when I don’t find it, make up what I think is a viable explanation to how/why/what things are and call this the truth, but when faced with the absolute Truth, I don’t want to believe it, because it doesn’t suit my self-interest, I stop and breathe and tell myself that something “wrong” with this picture. I see/realize/understand that I have deliberately veiled myself from seeing and wanting to know the absolute Truth, so that I can remain within this illusive reality that I have created as my real reality, instead of being Here, facing the Truth of what I have accepted and allowed my world and reality to be/become.

I commit myself to facing the absolute Truth of what I have accepted and allowed myself, my world/reality and this existence to be/become and to take responsibility by correcting my internal self-application so that my external world and reality will change as well.

I commit myself to no longer disconnect myself from what is directly in front of me, which is life by barricading my-self within a world of illusion and believing that what the mind present to me is real, but instead to embrace life in all its facet by closing off this alternate dimensional world of illusion that I have created within and as me and remaining present and taking responsibility for everything that is Here.

I commit myself to no longer as a collective limit myself to perpetuate the shortcoming of it all, being that of a dumb down society in which manufactured knowledge and information is my power, my god, my key to success so to speak in which I praise as my evolution, believing it to be the solution to all my problems, but they still exist and will as long as my concepts are not aligned with what is best for all life, where I do not accept and allow another Con as in the definitions of the misconceptions to veil me from the truth of what I have accepted and allowed myself, my world/reality and this existence to be/become by the creation of mis•con•cep•tion.

I commit myself to Re-Defining the word Misconception from that of; “a view or opinion that is incorrect because it is based on faulty thinking or understanding” to that of “lifting the veil and realigning my concepts to that which is best for all life”.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

