Day 161: Paying Dues

Paying-DuesWhy is it that every time we go through things in our lives we tell ourselves; “I’ve paid my dues”, so I am due for something good to happen to me” and that “good” always happened to be about getting money or coming into money or receiving money. We call this; “The come up”. It’s actually fascinating how our “come up” has nothing to do with change in any way what so ever, but everything to do with (as I mention before) money, the feel good of all feel goods. Making such statements is a recipe for disaster, because in the first place, saying “I’ve paid my dues” is just looking for ways to not have to face them, and by not facing them we continue to do what we did with the exact same starting point and therefore never getting to and eradicating the root cause of the problem, which is our thought patterns, acceptances and allowances.

This is how I have been living throughout my life where going through things was me Paying Dues, and once I’ve presumably gotten through those things I would say; “I’ve paid my dues” and think that somehow things would start getting better for me, It never worked out that way because I never got to the root cause of the problem and so because I had no idea how anything worked, I found myself in a perpetual time loop of paying the same dues over and over again, which was like driving a race car around a track thinking that if I did it so many times, I would finally come out on top of the situations, which once again didn’t work out and things got worst. So in fact saying that “I’ve paid my dues” is an excuse to not investigate and get to the root cause of why I am Paying Dues in the first place, but instead perpetuate this cycle of madness.

Realize that problems don’t just disappear and go away because other problem arise, you have to face each problem/situation as they come up because what this is showing us is our acceptances and allowances, our cover ups and hiding, our running away from and turning a blind eye towards, our giving into and giving up on, our projecting blame and denial of, our suppressions and miss-directions, where we constantly miss the chance to direct ourselves to the best possible outcome in any given moment to that which is best for all life.

To truly say I’ve paid my dues is to have used the tools of writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application and assisted and supported oneself in releasing yourself from your mind and into your body where you stand in as an absolute actual practical living example of that which is best for all life, un-wavered and stable in every moment of breath, where nothing in this world moves you what so ever and still yet then, until everyone has realized this for themselves and heaven is here on earth, we as a whole in all ways will be always Paying Dues.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to every time I’ve went through things in my life I would tell myself; “I’ve paid my dues”, so I am due for something good to happen to me” and that “good” always happened to be about getting money or coming into money or receiving money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to associate Paying Dues for the things I’ve done in my life with getting money, coming into money or receiving money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not realize that making such a statement as “I’ve paid my dues” is a recipe for disaster, because in the first place, saying “I’ve paid my dues” is just looking for ways to not have to face them, and by not facing them I continue to do what I did with the exact same starting point and therefore never getting to and eradicating the root cause of the problem, which is my thought patterns, acceptances and allowances.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not face my problems and continue to do what I did with the exact same starting point and thus pay dues for the exact same thing over again.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have never gotten to the root cause of my problems because I had no idea how anything worked and found myself in a perpetual time loop of paying the same dues over and over again.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that in fact saying that “I’ve paid my dues” is an excuse to not investigate and get to the root cause of why I am Paying Dues in the first place, but instead perpetuate this cycle of madness.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that problems don’t just disappear and go away because other problems arise.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that I have to face each problem/situation as they come up because what this is showing me is my acceptances and allowances, my cover ups and hiding, my running away from and turning a blind eye towards, my giving into and giving up on, my projecting blame and denial of, my suppressions and miss-directions, where I constantly missed the chance to direct myself to the best possible outcome in any given moment to that which is best for all life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to constantly miss the chance to direct myself to the best possible outcome in any given moment to that which is best for all life.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that to truly say I’ve paid my dues is to have used the tools of writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application and assisted and supported oneself in releasing yourself from your mind and into your body where you stand in as an absolute actual practical living example of that which is best for all life, un-wavered and stable in every moment of breath, where nothing in this world moves you in any way what so ever and still yet then, until everyone has realized this for themselves and heaven is here on earth, we as a whole in all ways will be always Paying Dues.

When and as I see myself going through things in my life and coming out on the other side and telling myself “I’ve paid my dues” so I am due for something good to happen to me and that “good” always happen to be about getting money or coming into money or receiving money, I stop and breathe and realize that I have aligned myself with receiving some reward for the “hardship” I’ve put myself through which is a point of not taking responsibility, because how can I take responsibility if haven’t investigated the root cause of why I was Paying Dues in the first place.

I commit myself to no longer align myself with receiving some reward (as in money) for the “hardships” I put myself through, but instead to take responsibility by investigating the root cause of why I was Paying Dues in the first place.

I commit myself to no longer associating Paying Dues for things I’ve done in my life to getting money, coming into money or receiving money, but instead to release myself from the enslavement and control that I have accepted and allowed money to have over me.

When and as I see myself making such a statement as “I’ve paid my dues”, I stop and breathe. I realize this is a recipe for disaster, because in the first place, saying” I’ve paid my dues” is just looking for ways to not have to face them and by not facing them I continue to do what I did with the exact same starting point and therefore never getting to and eradicating the root cause of the problem which is my thought patterns, acceptances and allowances.

I commit myself to no longer use the statement “I’ve paid my dues” as I see/realize/understand that in fact saying “I’ve paid my dues” is an excuse to not investigate and get to the root cause of why I am Paying Dues in the first place, but instead perpetuate the cycle of madness. Within this, I commit myself to investigating and getting to the root cause of why I am Paying Dues in the first place through writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application and assist and support myself to stand up within each point I am Paying Dues for.

I commit myself to realizing that problems don’t just disappear or go away just because other problems arises, but add to the “hardship” one is facing, if not investigated, eradicated and dealt with in the moment. Within this I commit myself to facing my problems as they come up in the moment and dealing with them.

I commit myself to no longer covering up and hiding, running away from and turning a blind eye towards, giving into and giving up on, projecting blame and denying, suppressing and miss-directing myself away from my problems, but instead to direct myself to the best possible outcome in any given moment to that which is best for all life.

I commit myself to realizing that to truly say I’ve paid my dues is to have used the tools of writing, self-forgiveness and self-corrective application and assisted and supported oneself to release yourself from your mind and into your body, where you stand in as an absolute actual practical living example of that which is best for all life, un-wavered and stable in every moment of breathe where nothing in this world moves you in any way what so ever and still yet then, until everyone has realized this for themselves and heaven is here on earth, we as a whole in all ways will be always Paying Dues.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

