Day 134: It’s Up To Me

UP-TO-MEIt’s up to me to change. It’s up to me whether or not I remain the same. It’s up to me to take responsibility for what I have accepted and allowed. It’s up to me to realize that the time is now. It’s up to me to decide which way to go. It’s up to me to expand, develop and grow. It’s up to me to change my words, ways and deed, into what’s best for all which includes you and me. It’s up to me to account for all the things I’ve done and participated in under the sun. The way that Nature, The Animal Kingdom and Life is treated, it’s up to me to make sure that the Abuse of is NOT repeated.

It’s up to me to learn the intricacies of how my mind is designed in all of its layers, dimensions within space and time. It’s up to me to learn how a thought is created, in order for me to stop my participation in it. It’s up to me to be self-honest in every moment and forgive each thought as they come up.

I have always been one who’ve look outside of myself and left things up to what others were/are doing in order for me to direct myself in any way as in saying; “It’s up to them” that way if “shit hits the fan” then I am not the one to blame because I didn’t make the decision, they did. This is also in regards to taking responsibility for things where I would leave it up to someone else to take responsibility for things sort of a blame shifting or fall guy type of thing if things went wrong. So naturally I created an idea of things not being up to me, so when things came up to me, I didn’t really know the first place to start/begin or what to do with things.

I never considered looking within myself to find all the answers, I just judged myself as not being knowledgeable in this or that particular subject, within that I limited myself to the few things I knew how to do or had the answers for, everything else I would just “wing it” or make it up as I went alone, which for the most part didn’t work out at all and it was very obvious to everyone except me that I didn’t know what or how to do things. It’s up to me to correct my application.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that it’s up to me change.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that It’s up to me whether or not I remain the same.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that it’s up to me to take responsibility for what I have accepted and allowed.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that the time is now.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that it’s up to me to decide which way to go.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that it’s up to me to expand, develop
and grow.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that it’s up to me to change my words, ways and deeds, into what’s best for all which includes you and me.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that it’s up to me to account for all the things I’ve done and participated in under the sun.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that the way that Nature, The Animal Kingdom and Life is treated, it’s up to me to make sure that the Abuse is NOT repeated.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that it’s up to me to learn the intricacies of how the mind is designed in all its layers, dimensions within space and time.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that it’s up to me to learn how a thought is created, in order for me to stop my participation in it.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that it’s up to me to be self-honest in every moment and forgive each thought as they come up.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have always been one who’ve looked outside of myself and left things up to what others were/are doing in order for me to direct myself in any way as in saying; “It’s up to them” that way if “shit hits the fan” then I am not the one to blame because I didn’t make the decision, they did.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to direct myself in any way but instead be directed by what others were/are doing.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to leave it up to someone else to take responsibility
for things sort of a blame shifting or fall guy type thing if things went wrong instead of taking responsibility on my own.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create an idea of things not being up to me, so when things came up to me, I didn’t really know the first place to start/begin or what to do with things.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to consider looking within myself to find all the answers, I just judged myself as not being knowledgeable in this or that particular subject.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as not being knowledgeable in this or that particular subject, within that I limited myself to the few things I knew how to do or had the answers for.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself to the few things I knew how to do or had the answers for, everything else I would just “wing it” or make it up as I went alone, which for the most part didn’t work out at all and it was very obvious to everyone except me that I didn’t know what or how to do things.

I commit myself to realizing that it’s up to me to change. I commit myself to changing. I commit myself to realizing that it’s up to me whether or not I remain the same. I commit myself to no longer remaining the same. I commit myself to realizing that it’s up to me to take responsibility for what I have accepted and allowed. I commit myself to taking responsibility for what I have accepted and allowed. I commit myself to realizing that the time is now. I commit myself to acting now. I commit myself to realizing that it’s up to me to decide which way to go. I commit myself to continuing walking my process. I commit myself to realizing that it’s up to me to expand, develop and grow. I commit myself to expanding, developing and growing to my utmost potential. I commit myself to realizing that it’s up to me to change my words, ways and deeds into what’s best for all which includes you and me. I commit myself to changing my words, ways and deeds into what’s best for all. I commit myself to realizing that it’s up to me to account for all the things I’ve done and participated in under the sun. I commit myself to accounting for all the things that I’ve done and participated in under the sun. I commit myself to realizing that the way Nature, The Animal Kingdom and Life is treated, it’s up to me to make sure that the Abuse is NOT repeated. I commit myself to making sure that the way Nature, The Animal Kingdom and Life is Abused is Not repeated within my power of doing so. I commit myself to realizing that it’s up to me to learn the intricacies of how the mind is designed in all its layers, dimensions within space and time. I commit myself to continue learning the intricacies of how the mind is designed in all its layer, dimensions within space and time. I commit myself to realizing that it’s up to me to learn how a thought is created, in order for me to stop my participation in it. I commit myself to continuing to stopping my participation in my thoughts. I commit myself to realizing that it’s up to me to be self-honest in every moment and forgive each thought as they come up. I commit myself to becoming self-honest in every moment and stopping each thought as they come up.

When and as I see myself being one who’ve looked outside myself and left things up to what others were/are doing in order for me to direct myself in any way as in saying; “It’s up to them”, I stop and breathe. I see/realize understand that I don’t have to go outside myself in order for me to direct myself in anyway because all the answers are within me and by looking outside myself I am giving my power away instead of directing, standing and taking responsibility for myself.

I commit myself to directing, standing and taking responsibility for myself in my world and reality.

When and as I see myself creating an idea of things not being up to me, I stop and breathe and realize that everything is up to me and this idea that came up is me not wanting to take responsibility for what I have done or is doing in my world and reality that is contradictory to real change in my life.

I commit myself to stopping all ideas/beliefs/perceptions that comes up within and as me that is or will hinder me from real change in my life and continue changing myself, my world and reality into what is best for all and living this change.

I commit myself to no longer judging myself as in not being knowledgeable in this or that particular subject as I see this is limiting myself , but instead to look within myself to find the common sense answers that is need for me to change effectively.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

