Day 132: The Build Up To Frustration

The-build-up-to-frustrationThis starts when you think that things are going well for you, then the unexpected happens and although you push through the unexpected with the realization of how you created the unexpected, if you’re not careful there is still that one thought that is left lingering in the back of your mind and that thought is the feeling as if you let yourself and/or others down and from then on it’s like a rush to get back to when you thought that things was going well for you and this is where The Build Up To Frustration begins.

What happens is you start thinking of what others is thinking about you and so instead of directing yourself you submit your direction to your perceptions of what you think others may or might think about you and that’s when you start to lose yourself from the perspective of not being present when and as you write, say or do something that others will read, hear or see you write, say or do and thus frustration began to ensue because you are now expecting a certain response and when you do not get the response you expected you become frustrated. Now during this time you are quite aware that you have placed yourself in this position in the first place so what makes it even more frustrating is that when you go to project blame onto others there is no one/nothing there but a mirror with your reflection on the other side. What do we do?

We then go back and forth from one emotional extreme to the next then into feelings as a continuous cycle within a polarity play out which is like churning, stirring, mixing up the frustration that is being built up inside you to the point of feeling as if you’re on the verge of a breakdown and at that point you go back and have one more look at everything from an outside perspective and realize that it’s Not that serious. I have completely created and made the whole thing up!

This is the extent in which our minds can and will play tricks on us when and as we let it. So instead of putting yourself through The Build Up To Frustration (As I did), Flush your mind with the tools of Writing, Self-Forgiveness and Self-Corrective Application which will assist and support you to STOP your mind and come back HERE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to build myself up to frustration.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become frustrated.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think that things were going well for me, then the unexpected happened and although I pushed through the unexpected with the realization of how I created the unexpected, I wasn’t careful and left one thought lingering in the back of my mind of feeling as if I let myself and/or others down.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not be careful and leave the thought of feeling as if I let myself and/or others down and from then on it’s like I was in a rush to get back to when I thought that things was going well for me and this is where The Build Up To Frustration began.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to start thinking of what others is thinking about me and so instead of directing myself I submitted my direction to my perceptions of what I thought others may or might think about me.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to submit my direction to my perceptions of what I thought others may or might think about me and that’s when I started to lose myself from the perspective of not being present when and as I wrote, said or did something that others will read, hear or see me write, say or do.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to lose myself from the perspective of not being present when and as I wrote, said or did something that others will read, hear or see me write, say or do and thus frustration began to ensue.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become frustrated because I was now expecting a
certain response form others and when I did not get the response I expected I became frustrated.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to expect a certain response from others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become frustrated because I didn’t get the response I expected from others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to although I was quite aware that I had placed myself in this position in the first place become even more frustrated when I tried to project blame onto others and realized there was no one/nothing there but a mirror with my reflection on the other side.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to attempt to project blame onto others for something that I was well aware of myself placing myself in the position of the unexpected happening.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go back and forth from one emotional extreme to the next then into feelings as a continuous cycle within a polarity play out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place myself in and as a continuous cycle within a polarity play out which is like churning, stirring, mixing up the frustration that was being built up inside me to the point of feeling as if I was on the verge of a breakdown.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to build up frustration inside me to the point of feeling as if I was on the verge of a break down and at that point I went back to have one more look at everything from and outside perspective and realized that it wasn’t that serious and I had completely created and made the whole thing up!

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand the extent in which my mind can play tricks on me when and as I let it and that instead of putting myself through The Build Up To Frustration, Flush my mind with the tools of Writing, Self-Forgiveness and Self-Corrective Application which will assist and support me to STOP my mind and come back HERE.

When and as I see myself accepting and allowing myself to build myself up to frustration, I stop and breathe. I see/realize/understand that this is because of me thinking that things were going well for me, then the unexpected happened and although I pushed through the unexpected with the realization of how I created the unexpected, I left one thought lingering in the back of my mind of feeling as if I let myself and/or others down which spawned The Build Up To Frustration.

I commit myself to when and as the unexpected happen to thoroughly go through it point by point in making sure that I have completely forgave myself for every thought that came with the unexpected happening and clearing myself so frustration doesn’t ensue.

When and as I see myself starting to think of what others are thinking about me, I stop and breathe. I realize that instead of directing myself I am submitting my direction to my perceptions of what I think others may or might think about me which is a way to look for someone/something to try and project blame onto which in the end won’t work because I realized how I created the unexpected happening.

I commit myself to directing myself into taking responsibility for the unexpected happening as I see realize understand that it does matter what others think and I have to take directive responsibility for my actions, so within this I commit myself to taking directive responsibility for my actions and no longer look for someone/something to try and project blame onto.

When and as I see myself losing myself from the perspective of not being present when and as I write, say or do something that others will read, hear or see me write, say or do and allowing myself to become frustrated when I don’t get the response I expected, I stop and breathe. I see/realize/understand that I should’ve remain focus after the unexpected happening as this would have been paramount in my writings and that by expecting certain responses from others is me opening the door for me to become frustrated even more.

I commit myself to remaining focused in what I write, say or do from the starting point of self-honesty and therefore I don’t have to become frustrated from expectations of receiving and/or not receiving a response to what I write, say or do.

When and as I see myself accepting and allowing myself to build up frustration inside me to the point of feeling as if I was on the verge of a breakdown, I stop and breathe and tell myself that all I have to do is, look back one more time at everything from and outside perspective and I will see that it’s Not that serious and that I created and made the whole thing up. I see/realize/understand the extent in which my mind can play tricks on me when and as I let it and instead of putting myself through The Build Up To Frustration, Flush my mind with the tools of Writing Self- Forgiveness and Self-corrective Application which will assist and support me to STOP my mind and come back HERE.

I commit myself to no longer accept and allow myself to let frustration build up inside me but instead to take a moment and look back at everything from and outside perspective to see how I have created this mind trick in the first place and to Flush my mind using the tools of Writing, Self-Forgiveness and Self-Corrective Application to assist and support me in Stopping my mind and staying HERE.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

