Day 45: Taking It Slow

We often expect things laid out for us and to have all the answers given to us, instead of taking it slow and figuring out the answers common sensually for ourselves. Even when it comes to the smallest aspect of taking it slow why’ll talking, reading and writing something, there is a sense of urgency that comes up within and as me, of; wanting to hurry up and get through whatever it is that I am doing, and after I finish what I’m doing, I don’t retain what I’ve learned from it. Meaning; let’s say I have applied self-forgiveness for a point and written it out with my self-corrective statement, when the point comes up again I sometimes can’t recall my self-corrective statement for that point until after I fall within it and then I say; “Oh right, I remember now”. If I would have taken it slow as I was writing and speaking my self-forgiveness and self-corrective statements, then I would have remembered my self-corrective statements for that point the moment that point came up again and corrected it. I didn’t see/realize/understand that by not taking it slow, I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to take in each word as me, that I have written and spoken and so at times I’m not able to recall or remember what I have written and spoken, when and as the point comes up again.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to as a collective expect things laid out for me and to have all the answers given to me, instead of taking it slow and figuring out the answers common sensually for myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to even when it comes to the smallest aspect of taking it slow why’ll talking, reading and writing something, there is a sense of urgency that comes up within and as me, of; wanting to hurry up and get through whatever it is that I am doing, and after I finish what I’m doing, I don’t retain what I’ve learned from it. Meaning; let’s say I have applied self-forgiveness for a point and written it out with my self-corrective statement, when the point comes up again I sometimes can’t recall my self-corrective statement for that point until I fall within it and then I say; “Oh right, I remember now”.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have a sense of urgency that comes up within and as me, of; wanting to hurry up and get through whatever it is that I am doing, and after I finish what I’m doing, I don’t retain what I’ve learned from it.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to retain what I’ve learned from what I was doing.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to recall my self-corrective statement for a point that came up until I fell within it.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that if I would have taken it slow as I was writing and speaking my self-forgiveness and self-corrective statements, then I would have remembered my self-corrective statements for that point the moment that point came up again and corrected it.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that by not taking it slow, I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to take in each word as me that I have written and spoken, and so at times I’m not able to recall or remember what I have written and spoken when and as the point comes up again.

I commit myself to when and as I see myself not taking it slow, I stop and breathe. I see/realize/understand that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to take in each word as me that I have written and spoken, and so at times I’m not able to recall or remember what I have written and spoken when and as the point comes up again.

I commit myself to taking it slow as I am writing and speaking my self-forgiveness and self-corrective statements so that I am able to recall my self-corrective statement, when and as the point comes up again.

I commit myself to as a collective no longer expect things laid out for me and to have all the answers given to me, but instead I will take it slow and figure out the answers common sensually for myself.

I commit myself to stopping the sense of urgency from coming up within and as me, of; wanting to hurry up and get through whatever it is that I am doing by slowing myself down and focusing on what I am doing and realizing that if I don’t slow myself down and take in each step, word or action as me, I won’t be able to retain what I‘ve learned from it.

I commit myself to retaining what I’ve learned from what I was doing by slowing myself down and focusing on what I am doing and taking in each step, word or action as me.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

