Day 42: Reacting To Having or Not Having Money

When it comes to having or not having money, I follow a pattern of reacting. If I have money I react with happiness and walk around confident. If I don’t have money I become down and look for someone or something to blame for me not having money, although it’s my own fault. I am one who gives to anyone who needs and for the most part I don’t demand or expect it back. When I don’t have money, my reacting comes when I am alone where I start questioning myself as to; “Why did I” and “I should have or shouldn’t have” did this that or the other. I didn’t see/realize/understand that by reacting to having or not having money I was letting money direct and control me into reacting with an emotion of becoming down when I don’t have money and a feeling of happiness when I do have money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to, when it comes to having or not having money, I follow a pattern of reacting. If I have money I react with happiness and walk around confident. If I don’t have money, I become down and look for someone or something to blame for me not having money, although it’s my own fault.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react with happiness and walk around confident when I have money.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to, if I don’t have money, become down and look for someone or something to blame for me not having money, although it’s my own fault.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to when I don’t have money, my reacting comes when I am alone where I start questioning myself as to; “Why did I” and “I should have or shouldn’t have” did this that or the other.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to question myself as to; “Why did I” and “I should have or shouldn’t have” did this that or the other.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that by reacting to having or not having money, I am letting money direct and control me into reacting with an emotion of becoming down when I don’t have money and a feeling of happiness and walking around confident when I do have money.

I commit myself to when and as I see myself reacting to having or not having money, I stop and breathe. I realize that by reacting to having or not having money, I am letting money direct and control me into reacting with an emotion of becoming down when I don’t have money and a feeling of happiness and walking around confident when I do have money.

I commit myself to no longer reacting to having or not having money, but instead knowing that I need money to survive, I will allocate my funds appropriately.

I commit myself to no longer reacting with happiness and walking around confident when I have money, but instead, whether or not I have money, I will remain stable knowing that I am walking my process for me.

I commit myself to no longer becoming down and looking for someone or something to blame when I don’t have money, but instead, realizing that it’s my own fault, I will take responsibility for allocating my funds correctly.

I commit myself to no longer reacting when I am alone and don’t have money and start questioning myself as to; “Why did I” and “I should have or shouldn’t have” did this that or the other, but instead I will correct myself by forgiving myself each time I see myself starting to react when I don’t have money.

I commit myself to no longer question myself as to; “Why did I and “I should have or shouldn’t have did this that or the other, when I am alone and don’t have money, but instead realizing that it’s my own fault I take full responsibility for having made the choice to do what I have done in not allocating my funds correctly.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

