Day 40: Finding Me

day-40--finding-meFinding me is like looking for and needle in a hay stack per se; Were as I’m pulling off layers it seems as if the pile stay the same size. Meaning; I didn’t realize as I was pulling off a layer, that I was adding another layer in its place which made it harder for me to see progress. Let’s say I reacted to a situation that came up and applied self-forgiveness and self-corrective application for it. Then, become proud of myself. Right there, I have reacted energetically with a positive feeling. So at times it seemed impossible to ever find myself. It’s easy to overlook a hidden point within a point. I overlooked the point of reacting in any way towards a point that I have corrected. In this; I have realized that it’s not impossible to find myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use the analogy; finding me is like looking for and needle in a haystack per se; Were as I’m pulling off layers it seems as if the pile stay the same size.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to in using the analogy; finding me is like looking for and needle in a haystack, not realize as I was pulling off a layer, that I was adding another layer in its place which made it harder for me to see progress.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react to a situation that came up and apply self-forgiveness and self-corrective application for it. Then, become proud of myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become proud of myself when I have corrected myself for reacting to a situation that came up.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to react energetically with a positive feeling.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that by reacting energetically with a positive feeling of being proud of myself when I have corrected myself for reacting to a situation that came up, I am replacing the layer that I have just pulled off of the “haystack” in which I am looking to find myself in.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to at times think that it seemed impossible to ever find myself.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that it’s not impossible to find myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to overlook a hidden point within a point.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to overlook the point of reacting in any way towards a point that I have corrected.

I commit myself to when and as I see myself reacting energetically with a positive feeling of being proud of myself when I have corrected myself for reacting to a situation that came up, I stop and breathe. I realized that by reacting energetically with a positive feeling of being proud of myself when I have corrected myself for reacting to a situation that came up, I am replacing the layer that I have just pulled off of the “haystack” in which I am looking to find myself in.

I commit myself to no longer reacting with a positive feeling of being proud of myself when I have corrected myself for reacting to a situation that came up, but instead I will continue to remove layers with the understanding that it is a process and there is nothing to celebrate about.

I commit myself to no longer think that it seemed impossible to ever find myself, but instead I will continue on with my process and find myself.

I commit myself to when and as I find a hidden point within a point, I correct that point and continue investigating more thoroughly each point that comes up, so to not leave any points hidden.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

