39: What We Are Willing To Do For Money

It is fascinating how we will do almost anything for money. In example; when we hear of someone receiving money for an accident that they were in, we wish that was us. Not considering the consequences that will come with it. We tend to look past them. I was at the DMV (Department of Motor Vehicles) getting documents for my car, as I was waiting for my number to be called, I was listening to a conversation that two people were having where one was saying that if the beam on the ceiling fell on her she would get paid a lot of money and wouldn’t have to worry about anything anymore. There have been times when I’ve had the thought of being in an accident and getting money from it go through my mind. Then I was in an accident and the entire time all I thought about was getting money. The fascinating thing is how I used to see that as being lucky, not realizing that I manifested it to happen and it could have been worse than it was.
Considering it being lucky to be in and accident and getting money from it is insanity. This is how I have pre-programed myself to be. Anything that happens to us, we somehow hope and expect money to be at the other end of it, why’ll justifying to ourselves that it’s ok and was supposed to happen and or we have been blessed by “God”, because we needed the money at that time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to do almost anything for money. In example; when I hear of someone receiving money for an accident that they were in, I wish that was me. Not considering the consequences that will come with it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to wish that I could receive money from an accident.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to take into consideration the consequences that will come with getting into an accident.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to look past the consequences of being in an accident and to the money that I would possibly receive from it.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to have the thought of being in an accident and getting money from it go through my mind.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to when I was in an accident think about getting money the entire time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see getting into an accident and getting money from it as being lucky. Not realizing that I manifested it to happen and it could have been worse than it was.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to manifest myself into being in an accident by wishing that to be a way that I could somehow get some money.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that by considering it being lucky to be in an accident and getting money from it is insanity.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to pre-program myself to think, if anything happen to me, I would somehow hope and expect money to be at the other end of it, why’ll justifying to myself that it’s ok and was supposed to happen and or I have been blessed by “God”, because I needed the money at that time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to justify to myself that the accident was supposed to happen and or I have been blessed by “God”, because I needed the money at that time.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that “God” blessed me to be in an accident so I could receive money.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that by wishing that something would happen to me so I could get money, I am manifesting something to happen to me, as well as accepting and allowing money to be my “God” which dictates how and what I am willing to do for it.

I commit myself to when and as I see myself wishing that something would happen to me so I could get money, I stop and breathe. I realize that by wishing something would happen to me so that I could get money, I am manifesting something to happen to me, as well as accepting and allowing money to be my “God” which dictates how and what I am willing to do for it.

I commit myself to no longer manifesting something to happen to me so that I could get money, but instead I will stop chasing after the idea of easy money and compromising myself for it.

I commit myself to no longer accepting and allowing money to be my “God” which dictates how and what I am willing to do for it, but instead I will take back my power and take responsibility for myself and how I go about making money in and un-compromising way.

I commit myself to stopping the thought that comes up within and as me, of; being in an accident and getting money from it from going through my mind by taking a breath as the thought comes up, forgiving myself for the thought and living the corrective action.

I commit myself to no longer considering it being lucky to be in and accident and getting money from it, but to realize that it is insane to accept and allow such consideration to be a part of me all in the name of money.

I commit myself to investigating through writing and self-forgiveness how it is that I have pre-programed myself to think that if anything happened to me, I would somehow hope and expect money to be at the other end of it, de-construct my pre-programing and re-construct myself with corrective action and living as to what is best for all life.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

