Day 6: VISIONS

I had to run some errands today. After I finished, I went to the pier for lunch. During that time I took the train. There I met a guy who was holding a sign that had a certain date on it and said stay away from certain places on that particular day because something was going to happen on that date” because of a vision that he had. So I asked him why that specific date and he began to tell me about these visions and dreams that he had and how the lord was showing him signs within numbers and how god was going to do something to teach man a lesson. It’s fascinating the things that our mind can come up with when we are searching for answers everywhere else instead of taking responsibility for creating delusions and scare tactics within ourselves.
I was one who used scare tactics to get attention from others. When I came across information having to do with death and destruction or any kind of message that would exempt me from taking responsibility I’d fall for it. That seemed to be the easiest way out. So as the guy continued talking I saw myself talking to myself trying to justify to me why I should be scared. The difference this time was, for the first time I could see right through my bullshit and were it previously made since, I could clearly see how I was trying to make myself believe in this delusion that I have made up.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to use scare tactics to get attention from others.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to when I came across information having to do with death and destruction or any kind of message that would exempt me from taking responsibility, fall for it

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create delusion and scare tactics within and as me and believed them.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that there is an easy was out.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to follow these delusions and scare tactics believe that they are who I am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allow myself to justify to myself why I should be scared.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to face myself and take responsibility for creating these delusions.

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to see that there is no easy way out.
When and as I see myself using scare tactics to get attention, I stop and breathe. I realize that these scare tactics is me running away from facing myself and so,

I commit myself to taking responsibility for accepting and allowing my mind to create delusions and no longer use death and destruction as a scare tactic to hide behind.

I commit myself to walking my process through writing, self-forgiveness with self-corrective application and assist and support myself to stand and breath in every moment knowing that there is no easy way out.

I commit myself to stop my mind from believing that delusions is who I Am. I see/realize/understand that to get to who I am I must first accept and take responsibility for what I have become. Then walk my process of correction.

I commit myself to accepting and taking responsibility for what I have become and walking my process of correction, so that I am able to become life and live what is best for all.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 6: VISIONS

  1. IngridS says:

    Cool to see through this Carlton! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

