Day 1: Waking up

I have been asleep for my entire life. Although, walking around with my eyes open but not seeing. I have made it hard for me to stay awake, because I am constantly giving in to the urges for things to be easy for me. So when I think that I am falling asleep, I am already asleep per say. Meaning that I have given up my entire life from taking responsibility by designing creating and manifesting me into what I have become as a mind consciousness system. I have created patterns automated within and as me; which I call my personality. I have done this by giving my power away to my mind to be the directive principal in my world and reality. By finding Desteni I have obtained tool to assist and support me in taking responsibility for what I have accepted and allowed myself to design/create/manifest what I have become and wake up from this deep sleep that I have been in my entire life and realize who I really am. Self Forgiveness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be asleep for my entire life, although walking around with my eyes open.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see/realize/understand that by being asleep my entire life, I have given up from taking responsibility for my life.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to constantly give in to the urges for things to be easy for me. Meaning that, I have given up my entire life from taking responsibility by designing/creating/manifesting me into what I have become as a mind consciousness system, in which I have created patterns automated within and as me; which I call my personality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to give up my entire life from taking responsibility by designing/creating/manifesting me into what I have become as a mind consciousness system, In which I have created pattens automated within and as me; which I call my personality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to create patterns automated within and as me; which I call my personality.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to think/perceive/believe that these patterns is who I am.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to be defined by a personality in which I have designed by following the patterns that I have created within and as me.

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to see that by following the patterns I have created which designed my personality to not take directive principal within my world and reality, I have accepted and allowed myself to have been asleep my entire life which is now requiring me to WAKE UP.

I commit myself to no longer remain asleep, giving up my responsibility to and as life, but instead WAKE UP and take responsibility for life.

I commit myself to stop giving in to the urges for things to be easy for me, by standing up and taking responsibility for designing/creating/manifesting me into what I have become as a mind consciousness system.

I commit myself to through writing, self-forgiveness with self-corrective application assist and support myself to stopping the automated patterns that I have created and followed, within and as me my entire life, by investigating each point within me in which I have denied myself the right to life and correcting it.WAKE-UP

I commit myself to WAKING UP and standing up as an example to myself that it is possible to take responsibility for my acceptances and allowances and become life and live what is best for all so that I am able to assist and support others in their process.

About carltontedford

In Process.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 1: Waking up

  1. kimamourette says:

    Really Cool writing here Carlton!! Thanx for sharing!

  2. sweety poddar says:

    very cool written

Leave a Reply

